We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cheap pizza nice setting great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Memory

Memory
Dorf 39, Ellmau, Austria
053582243
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 26 Restaurants in Ellmau
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Ko Phangan, Thailand
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“cheap pizza nice setting great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

had a really enjoyable time at this restaurant, was visiting friends in the village and ended up here, service was great especially since I didn't speak any german, there was 15 in our group and the staff were very helpful and patient with us all, outside patio had heaters as it was still a little cold out, food was excellent, would def recommend

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    14
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Sunny Tyrol”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

I like to travel and this is one of my favorite places.I'm coffee maniac and Memory have one of the best coffee i have ever drink, great atmosphere at sunny terrace at the end of Winter with great chill out moods from behind kind stuff make this visit really my #1 experience :-)

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Amazing Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Was recommended to eat here at lunchtime by our Ski rep, we were not disappointed. Huge pizzas and very nice, good value.

We also ate here late one evening and really enjoyed our meal.

Very nice!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sileby, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Cheap Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

Top pizza's at low prices, staff were very helpful with excellent English.
Open air when warm and covered once the chill sets in
Beer is nice as well ;)

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 65 cities Reviews in 65 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
“Big pizzas”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Nice enough cafe serving up cafe style food. Options here if you need a break from spatzle . Big pizzas. Good for family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Memory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Memory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.