We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's has good associates.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Studio 6 New Orleans East

Save Saved
You added Studio 6 New Orleans East to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Studio 6 New Orleans East
12330 I-10 Service Rd, I-10 & Exit 245/Bullard Rd, New Orleans, LA 70128   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #121 of 152 hotels in New Orleans
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“It's has good associates.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012 via mobile

The times I stay every week has been great. I really enjoy myself. The hotel is great. The go above and beyond for my stay. It is always quiet there. They make sure that I have my reservation. I would recommend this to anyone

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    8
    4
    6
    6
    6
See reviews for
10
4
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Santa Ana, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2012

The room was great for a motel 6, wifi worked the whole time. There was no pet fee, which was great. It seemed really safe and quiet, would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

I traveled with my 3 kids while road tripping and we had an awesome time. The beds could have been more comfortable but all and all i was satisfied. The staff was great I loved that the young lady remembered our names and greeted us everytime. My youngest son was in love everytime she mentioned his name.

Room Tip: 1st floor is best if traveling with kids
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2012 via mobile

Was very clean and the service was great. Really enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHALMETTE,LA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

I must say the Studio 6 in New Orleans was probably to best hotel experience I have ever had!! Dreaux the General Manager and his staff including Danna and Christina were the most accomodating and gracious--true examples of that good old Southern hospitality we here soo much about but sometimes don't experience---this hotel literally will bend over backwards to make your stay most comfortable; I stayed during a transition time into a new home and needless to say that is stressful in itself but the staff definitely minimized an otherwise trying time! If you ever visit New Orleans please do look Dreaux and staff up----I am sure you will have an equally pleasurable experience as I did.

Room Tip: All the rooms have a kitchenette which is great if you like to cook!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012 via mobile

I absolutely love staying here! My stay has always been pleasurable. It's secluded and the staff is soooo helpful. If you want privacy at a great price, this is the place!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baton rouge
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

Everything about this hotel is great! The service and quality of the room was excellent. I would highly recommend to others. This hotel was wonderful and this was the perfect place to stay. The staff was great very helpful. The hotel was close to everything we had a wonderful time.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Studio 6 New Orleans East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studio 6 New Orleans East

Also Known As:
Studio 6 New Orleans East Hotel
Studio 6 New Orleans East Hotel New Orleans
Address: 12330 I-10 Service Rd, I-10 & Exit 245/Bullard Rd, New Orleans, LA 70128
Location: United States > Louisiana > New Orleans
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #121 of 152 hotels in New Orleans
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closed due to damage from Hurricane Katrina. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Studio 6 New Orleans East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Studio 6 New Orleans East, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.