We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value, clean, comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court
55 Junction Court, Madison, WI 53717   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Ranked #34 of 64 Hotels in Madison
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Value, clean, comfortable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Great stay, guest service at check in and out very friendly and helpful. Free WIFI. Clean room and super quiet stay! Remember an alarm clock as there is not one in the room. Grab and go breakfast was good.

Room Tip: elevator "bings" upon arrival to each floor, so if you like quiet - ask for a room away fr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    24
    12
    2
    3
See reviews for
15
11
17
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ithaca, New York
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

This place is wonderful - I've been on the road for two weeks and to finally have a kitchenette and cook my own food is great. The place is clean and the bed is comfy. The staff were super helpful and cheery. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

This is a nice place to stay. I have been there several times before and each time I had a good experience. Clean and functional. It is not intended to be a luxury hotel but I have seen many more expensive places that are neither as clean nor as friendly. I will be a repeat guest.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellensburg, Washington
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

I was in Madison for a conference and the places close to the Alliant Energy Center were full, so found this online. Great value! Staff is very nice and professional. Free "breakfast to go" a nice touch. Even had tea which is sometimes lacking. Hotels.com has the address incorrectly listed, so beware of that. I wasn't cooking but rooms have nice kitchens. Easy in and out of downtown on the freeway, so even though it's 8 miles or so away, it was only 12-15 minutes. Very quiet area.

Room Tip: All seem quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

I recently stayed for an extended visit and I really appreciated Tyler, Justine, Cheyanne and Laura. They always smiled and helped in anyway that they could as well as over and above whenever possible. I highly recommend staying with them when visiting Madison.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntley, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

My husband surprised me with a long weekend in Madison and we stayed at the Extended Stay on the far West Side of town. When he called to make the reservation, they asked if it was a special occasion and he told them it was my birthday. They not only gave us a free upgrade, but when we checked in, waiting in our room were a balloon, a card, and a beautiful bouquet of spring flowers! Room was clean and staff were great--thanks, Tyler and all!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belvidere, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

We needed a place to stay while my husband was being treated at the UW Clinic for about 6 weeks. Tyler (the manager) and his staff (especially Laura and Justine!) were awesome. They were always helpful and friendly. We felt that we were indeed at our "home away from home". We loved the convenience of the kitchen, allowing us home-cooked meals. And it was conveniently located on the beltline so that we could explore Madison easily. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court

Address: 55 Junction Court, Madison, WI 53717
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Madison
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Madison
#15 Business Hotel in Madison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Madison
Extended Stay America Madison
Madison Extended Stay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.