We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent food. Reasonable price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fisherman's Wharf

Fisherman's Wharf
5101 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9301
501 525 7437
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 235 Restaurants in Hot Springs
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
little rock, ar
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Decent food. Reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Service was good, food was fine too. Nice folks. Outside dining as well. I had the broiled talipia. Was good.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    167
    126
    78
    33
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Batesville, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

The service was great. I loved my salmon dish and the mashed potatoes were very tasty.
Overall this is a wonderful place , the window view was icing on the cake.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russell Springs, Kentucky
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“wonderful food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

The seafood is good and we sat at a table outside next to the lake, we enjoyed it. Price of food is reasonable.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waverly, Kansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Delicious !! Must do for seafood call ahead to make sure they have oysters they run out fast! The outer deck is relaxing on the water and ducks swim right up to the edge.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindale, tX
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good view, but overpriced”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

We were stopped in Hot Springs for our anniversary. Since it was Sunday, several restaurants in which we had interest were closed, so we opted to eat here because of the lakeside dining. This is probably the only reason to choose this restaurant. Although the food was good, Red Lobster serves as good or better and at a better value plus the service was slow - I mean really slow.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fisherman's Wharf also viewed

 

Been to Fisherman's Wharf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fisherman's Wharf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.