We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful couples massage!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Thai-Me Massage Spa

Thai-Me Massage Spa
5001 Central Ave. Suite D, Hot Springs, AR 71913
+1 501-520-4772
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 38 Activities in Hot Springs
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Thai-Me has been created for improving the quality of life for others through massage therapy. Thai-Me provides a peacful, calm, and friendly atmosphere with a Thai themed decor. The Therapists are licensed and skilled in the art or massage, here to provide an exceptional service every time. Our goal is for everyone "to have an incredible-massage experience". Whether relaxation is your destiny or pain relief is a neccessity, we are here to help! Some of our services include: Thai Massage, Hot Stone Massage, Surround-Sound Massage, Couple's packages, Massage for Kids, Reflexology, Hand and Feet Treats, Deep Tissue Massage, Swedish Massage, Sports Therapy, Body Wraps and Scrubs, Facials, and Aromatherapy, and Much More!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
1 review
“Wonderful couples massage!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

My wife and I got "The Sampler" from Kandi and Jennifer. I wasn't sure if I would like the mud wrap and body scrub, but I am glad I went for it. It was It was a great experience and we would highly recommend going to Thai-me!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    11
    6
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Great massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

You must try Thai-Me. It is more than just a massage. They really care about making you feel good and your health. I have managed to get away from lots or muscle relaxers due to seeing them. E atmosphere is fantastic. It is great for yourself or for a couples massage.
Give it a try, you will not be sorry.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“Ahhhh, Relaxing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

My husband surprised me with
Our first visit Valentine's week. We had such a great experience he scheduled us again for
Our anniversary today. Rob performed my services and Kandi performed my husbands services. We had the monthly special for couples and it was great. Very relaxing, calming, and soothing for us.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montezuma, Kansas, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Make sure you get ALL of the services you request”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Although the attendants were very pleasant and did a good job, two of the three persons in our group did not get the services we made reservations for...which was very disappointing. The person at the reservation desk even tried to argue with me that the service I missed out on was not included in my package until I suggested he check the website. The customer service definitely was not what I expect from a top rated business.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PineBluff, ARK
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

I enjoyed myself.It was so relaxing I didn't want it to be over.I most definitely will be back to visit.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai-Me Massage Spa also viewed

 

Been to Thai-Me Massage Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Thai-Me Massage Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.