We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean......” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 37 Hotels in Hot Springs
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Clean......”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

We decided to try this hotel after staying at several others on our many visits to the area. We were surprised with how clean the hotel/rooms were...that is always a major plus for us. Visiting during the horse races can limit the room selection but it didn't limit the service and for that...I was thankful. Breakfast was good and access in & out for shopping/eating/etc. was great.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    59
    15
    1
    2
See reviews for
96
77
4
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
567 reviews 567 reviews
79 hotel reviews
Reviews in 180 cities Reviews in 180 cities
259 helpful votes 259 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Our room was spacious, well maintained and very clean. It seemed brand new. We slept very well in the wonderful beds and the breakfast was good.

I'm an early riser and went down to the lobby about 4:30 AM. There, I got to talk to the night manager who is very nice and who knows a lot about the area.

Great location, excellent rooms, and reasonable rates....what more can you ask?!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

This is a great place to stay! Conveniently located next to the interstate, friendly service, clean rooms, great price, delicious breakfast and definitely can't forget the indoor heated pool and hot tub!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

We came in the weekend of the huge snow storm and the hotel worked with us and allowed us to add Friday to our booking. They were very nice and although it was sold out at the last minute, the service was not compromised. You cannot go wrong here. Believe the ratings!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Oh what a chaotic time at the hotel that was! Unexpected snow storms are the worst, but somehow we managed to all survive. I'm so glad to hear that nothing was compromised and everything was to your standards. I just love loyal and repeat guests like yourself! I can't wait to see you again next time...when the SUN is shining!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Bear Lake, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

This was our first visit to Hot Springs. We found this location on line and after negotiating a waterside room, which the delightful front desk attendant was willing to do, we found the facility was well maintained. It is only a short drive to good restaurants and the downtown area.

Room Tip: Ask for waterside if available
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
I am so glad that you tried us out while you were visiting Hot Springs. We take great pride in making sure our property is well maintained and I appreciate it when guests notice. Even though we are not located directly on the main highway, we are still close to everything there is to do in Hot Springs. I hope to see you all on your next trip to Hot Springs!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

The hotel was extremely clean, had a good breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. The pool and hot tub were clean as well as the fitness center. Wish the rates weren't quite so high, but enjoyed everything else about the property!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
We strive to make the Comfort Suites Hot Springs feel like home and try to welcome everyone of our guests with open arms and a little southern hospitality and in turn I think that creates a Great Atmosphere like you mentioned. I can't wait for you to come back and see us, maybe in the fall time when the rates aren't as high, but the service is still the same.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake Beach, Maryland
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

The hotel is very clean and the service is always with a smile. We stayed in a room with a single queen bed and loved the couch area to lounge in.
I have it only 4 stars because it seemed like the walls were a little too thin ( could hear out neighbors kids pretty well). Other then that, a great stay!

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
It's always nice to hear that our guests are plesantly surprised! I hope that we exceeded your expectations in all areas of our hotel. I hope that you will visit us again when you are traveling down our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Reservation Counter, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.