We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice pool & hot tub” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 37 Hotels in Hot Springs
Kansas city
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Nice pool & hot tub”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

Had to travel to Hot Springs to meet with clients. Stayed here for two nights and found the amenities to be quite nice. The place is very clean. The breakfast is quite hearty. The location is very convenient.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
I am so glad you gave us a chance to meet your lodging needs while you were in town. We appreciate the nice comments and I hope this means we will see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    59
    15
    1
    2
See reviews for
96
77
4
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arkadelphia, Arkansas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

We stay here every year while visiting Hot Springs for a family gathering. Wonderful staff and facilities. Rooms are large and comfortable. Same staff for several years who know the area and are very helpful. Breakfast is great. Best place in town!

Stayed January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, Missouri
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

My husband stayed at the Comfort suites due to the fact that it was close to the hospital and he was visiting family there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I booked it online for him thru Expedia but the front desk let him know the rate was about $50 cheaper if you booked at the hotel if you had family in the hospital. Room was clean. On the second night the room above had kids that must have been jumping on and off the bed and it went on until around 11 and started again at 6 am the floors must be super thin. All in all it was an ok stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
279 reviews 279 reviews
73 hotel reviews
Reviews in 153 cities Reviews in 153 cities
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

the only complaint we have about this hotel is that we couldn't stay longer! Jamie at check in was so helpful and friendly! our room was very clean, we used the workout room and laundry, absolutely no complaints! we are on a one year trip across America and this is definitely our favorite and cleanest hotel we have stayed in!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, Texas
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Stayed here 1st week of November for 1 night. Front desk folks were VERY friendly and really helpful with location info, directions, etc. room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable bed. Easily located off highway near mall and good restaurants. This is one of the nicer Comfort Suites I have stated.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
austin
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

We have stayed at this comfort Suites a number of times in the past few years. This time we were very disappointed. The breakfast was still good, that was the plus side. What upset us was to see the carpet in our room. It was dirty and had a lot of stains. If the dark stains were cleaned off, it probably wouldn't of looked as bad. The location is good.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
I would like to say that I definitely appreciate your loyalty with us and we always love to hear your feedback, whether it be good or bad. It's funny that you should mention the carpets need cleaning, because they are scheduled to be cleaned next week. This has been on the books for sometime and we always get them done every 6 mos. We try to make the best use of our time during the off season getting the hotel spiffed up after the busy summer months. I sincerely apologize that you had to stay in a room that had some stains on the carpet. I can guarantee that when you visit us next time they will not be there. Hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Reservation Counter, Odigeo, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.