We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 38 Hotels in Hot Springs
Tampa, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
283 reviews 283 reviews
74 hotel reviews
Reviews in 156 cities Reviews in 156 cities
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
“awesome!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

the only complaint we have about this hotel is that we couldn't stay longer! Jamie at check in was so helpful and friendly! our room was very clean, we used the workout room and laundry, absolutely no complaints! we are on a one year trip across America and this is definitely our favorite and cleanest hotel we have stayed in!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    59
    15
    1
    2
See reviews for
98
79
4
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The Woodlands, Texas
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Stayed here 1st week of November for 1 night. Front desk folks were VERY friendly and really helpful with location info, directions, etc. room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable bed. Easily located off highway near mall and good restaurants. This is one of the nicer Comfort Suites I have stated.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
austin
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

We have stayed at this comfort Suites a number of times in the past few years. This time we were very disappointed. The breakfast was still good, that was the plus side. What upset us was to see the carpet in our room. It was dirty and had a lot of stains. If the dark stains were cleaned off, it probably wouldn't of looked as bad. The location is good.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
I would like to say that I definitely appreciate your loyalty with us and we always love to hear your feedback, whether it be good or bad. It's funny that you should mention the carpets need cleaning, because they are scheduled to be cleaned next week. This has been on the books for sometime and we always get them done every 6 mos. We try to make the best use of our time during the off season getting the hotel spiffed up after the busy summer months. I sincerely apologize that you had to stay in a room that had some stains on the carpet. I can guarantee that when you visit us next time they will not be there. Hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
76 hotel reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Stayed here on points. Everything was very clean. Property is in a good location near the highway. Most of the newer development is on the opposite side of the highway. This makes for a short drive to downtown. I like that there was a heated pool, makes for a nice visit in the fall. Hot breakfast was nice.

Stayed October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pineville, Louisiana
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Lovely hotel with pleasant staff. The room was clean and very roomy. We traveled as a family of 5 and we had plenty of room. The heated indoor pool was very nice. Hotel was quiet. We enjoyed the usual breakfast fare. The hotel is close to all the activities of downtown Hot Springs. Great place to stay.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

My children and I stayed here this past weekend. Our room was 219, which overlooked the front desk and I was initially worried about the noise level but that concern was unfounded. The room was clean, quiet and easily accessible to the elevator. The bed was comfortable and soft. We slept very well. While there, we had time to swim and soak in the pool and hot tub. The noise level in there is super loud but since we were the only ones in there and they were my kids, I can't complain too much. I didn't use the gym, but the equipment and room looked nice. Breakfast service was great and the ladies who work there are very helpful. I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.