We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great nights rest” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 38 hotels in Hot Springs
Pineville, Louisiana
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great nights rest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Lovely hotel with pleasant staff. The room was clean and very roomy. We traveled as a family of 5 and we had plenty of room. The heated indoor pool was very nice. Hotel was quiet. We enjoyed the usual breakfast fare. The hotel is close to all the activities of downtown Hot Springs. Great place to stay.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    161
    54
    16
    0
    2
See reviews for
94
66
4
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

My children and I stayed here this past weekend. Our room was 219, which overlooked the front desk and I was initially worried about the noise level but that concern was unfounded. The room was clean, quiet and easily accessible to the elevator. The bed was comfortable and soft. We slept very well. While there, we had time to swim and soak in the pool and hot tub. The noise level in there is super loud but since we were the only ones in there and they were my kids, I can't complain too much. I didn't use the gym, but the equipment and room looked nice. Breakfast service was great and the ladies who work there are very helpful. I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
Top Contributor
169 reviews 169 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

We vacation travel about 30-50 nights per year; the majority of them are spent in Comfort Inns. This one was one of the best; it was really nice in many respects. The facility seemed quite new, it was definitely spotless, our end room on the fourth floor was quite and spacious, the exercise equipment was first rate, and we were checked in at the front desk by the friendliest and most helpful lady.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

My family and I stayed at this comfort inn this past weekend. It was nice, but having stayed at several comfort inn's, I measure them all off the one in Fort Smith. This one had a good breakfast and the pool area was nice. My kids loved it. The wifi was spotty at best, which was disappointing. Also, from a selfish note, I was use to the hot chocolate chip cookies at the one in Fort Smith and this one didn't have them.

The room was comfortable, but the pillows were the small pillows and way too fluffy. I guess this hotel has not upgraded to the choice of firm or soft pillow selection yet.

Hotel staff and management were very friendly. It was an overall nice stay, but did not reflect a 5 in overall rating.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marble Falls, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

I spent 6 days in the Comfort Suites 2 weeks ago due to my father being ill. It is right next door to Mercy Hospital. I was alone and really down but the staff at the hotel were so nice and befriended me. They were always welcoming and asked if I needed anything and were always cheering me up when I had a bad visit. The hotel itself was very inviting, clean and the housekeepers were super pleasant, respectful and willing to help you with anything you might need in the hallways. They always greeted me with a friendly hello and always asked if I needed anything since I didn't want the room cleaned while I was there. I normally pick up after myself so no need. I would take the trash out daily and they always offered to take it off my hands and offered me new trash bags without me having to ask. They even told me about a way for me to save some money b/c there are vouchers at the hospital and they knew this was a hard time for me mentally, emotionally and financially.

I just want to say this hotel goes above and beyond what is considered normal for it's guest!!!

Room Tip: I love the double suite! It is really nice you have the couch and desk so great for work and comput...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

This is a very nice hotel. The furniture was very nice, especially the bed. The air conditioning unit was easy to operate. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Lots of TV channels to choose from as well. The wifi worked great and breakfast was good too.

Stayed October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
I am so glad that we met all your needs while you stayed with us! Comments like yours are very appreciated. I truely hope this means we will see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Texas
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Nice quiet hotel. Friendly staff. We picked this hotel as we rode thru on our way to northern AR. Off the loop but not walking distance to the historic town or bath row. There is taxi services available.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
I am so glad you chose to stay with us! Thanks for the great review and I hope that we will see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Reservation Counter, Tingo, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.