We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice hotel as we traveled thru” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 38 hotels in Hot Springs
Central Texas
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“A nice hotel as we traveled thru”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Nice quiet hotel. Friendly staff. We picked this hotel as we rode thru on our way to northern AR. Off the loop but not walking distance to the historic town or bath row. There is taxi services available.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
I am so glad you chose to stay with us! Thanks for the great review and I hope that we will see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    152
    50
    15
    0
    2
See reviews for
86
64
4
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

We spent some time at this all-suites hotel during our recent visit to Hot Springs. The staff is superb all the way around. Our rooms were clean and very comfortable, breakfast was a wide selection to choose from. The hotel was quite busy but surprisingly quiet.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
I am so thrilled to learn that we met all of your needs while you where here with us. It's always nice to hear that my staff is doing a great job! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Hot Springs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminole, OK
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel. We had a wonderfully quiet night. We heard no noise from the hall or adjoining rooms. Everything was clean. The indoor pool was warm, and we spent quite a bit of time there. Breakfast was good, with a wide variety of options. We'd absolutely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
I am so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to do a good job the first time and make a lasting impression, so that we will give you a reason to come back and visit us. Thanks so much for the great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AMARILLO
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The hotel is located close to the center of the town. It has some of the best beds I have ever been in. The breakfast area is clean and is ok as far as the food, nothing special, but the ladies working in the breakfast area were excellent and friendly. The hotel clerk was very nice and helpful in answering questions. I would stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: try to get a room away from the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bossier City, Louisiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

I stayed here for several days when a family member had surgery at Mercy Hospital in Hot Springs. I was very pleased with its proximity to the hospital, it's literally right next door. We were offered a reduced rate, with a voucher from the hospital, which I thought was very thoughtful. The breakfast was good, and the staff was very courteous and helpful. Wonderful place to stay!

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuttgart, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

We have stayed here several times. The staff is great!! Very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious and the breakfast was very good with lots of choices. It is in the middle of town and close to shopping and restaurants. I had asked for adjoining rooms for other family that were traveling with us. When I made the reservation it had said there was no guarantee for special requests but when we arrived the staff had accomodated our request.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Hill, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

The Comfort Suites is a very nice hotel, I stayed there during the weekend of Sept. 13-15. I had a girls weekend getaway and it was wonderful. The front desk help was very helpful when ever we asked questions. This hotel was very clean, they upgraded our room for us at no extra cost, because we had a group of 4 so they said we would be more comfortable in one of their larger rooms, which I thought was very nice.This hotel is close to a lot of eateries and shopping, you will have to have a car in order to get to different places. And the strip is about 15mins away, so this hotel is right in the heart of everything, OMG, the beds are to DIE for, very comfortable, the room had a fridge, microwaves, separate living area, they also have free breakfast your just normal stuff. I dont have anything negitive to say about this hotel, I will for sure stay her again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Reservation Counter, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Orbitz, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.