We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy stay with kids” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 38 hotels in Hot Springs
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Easy stay with kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. We were just staying one night to take kids to Camp Ozark. There are 6 of us, and with 2 beds and a pull out couch bed we were fine. Breakfast was included and it was good.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    165
    55
    15
    1
    2
See reviews for
94
69
4
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

I have been to Hot Springs several times and have always stayed in the downtown area so I was worried that this hotel would be too far away from our planned activities. I was wrong! We were just a short drive from Central Ave. and a short drive to shopping and Lake Hamilton. Very nice room and lobby. I usually have a backache after sleeping on hotel beds, but this bed was queen size and very comfortable. My only complaint was that the breakfast area is cramped and crowded. We were there during a high school FFA convention, and there was just not enough room for us all. Overall though, it was a great place to stay.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pea Ridge, Arkansas
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Just an average Hotel with a 5 Star Price. Room was OK, nothing special as was the Breakfast. Wendy was very nice and helpful when I booked the room. Debbie and the "Manager" were not very helpful during our stay. Booked our room there based on reviews. I'll stay elsewhere next trip.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texarkana, TX
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Comfort Suites has become our go to place when in Hot Springs the Reception Desk welcomes you like old friends and the room welcomes you sparkling clean. I wish all motels used the cleaning products this motel uses. We are here for four days .. the breakfast is great and the hotel staff are friendly and efficient. There are others that will charge the price but this place delivers.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

The front desk was very nice. The room was nice. The breakfast was typical for complimentary breakfasts. Wifi was an easy public connection. Some ambulance traffic at the nearby hospital was heard. The pool was small and on the cloudy side when we were there. It was an acceptable stay with no serious complaint, but the average rating comes because of strong feelings that the overall value did not match the premium price.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mena, Arkansas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

I have stayed here a couple of different times and I'm always impressed. The breakfast is good and hot. The rooms are spacious and clean. Convenient to shopping areas and the bypass. Comfy beds and welcoming staff.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonham, Texas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

I received the best service from Debbie, Wendy, David and the entire front desk staff while staying at this property. We will always stay at Comfort Suites when in Hot Springs. Very helpful Staff, Clean rooms, Nice beds, Pool area and workout area was very clean and the breakfast was better than others we had tried. The staff made us feel very welcome and helped with whatever we needed.

Room Tip: we had rooms on the first and second floor both were great!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Reservation Counter, Tingo, Orbitz, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.