We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Does not justify the price” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 41 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Pea Ridge, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Does not justify the price”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Just an average Hotel with a 5 Star Price. Room was OK, nothing special as was the Breakfast. Wendy was very nice and helpful when I booked the room. Debbie and the "Manager" were not very helpful during our stay. Booked our room there based on reviews. I'll stay elsewhere next trip.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    75
    20
    4
    3
See reviews for
128
101
5
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Texarkana, TX
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

Comfort Suites has become our go to place when in Hot Springs the Reception Desk welcomes you like old friends and the room welcomes you sparkling clean. I wish all motels used the cleaning products this motel uses. We are here for four days .. the breakfast is great and the hotel staff are friendly and efficient. There are others that will charge the price but this place delivers.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Louisiana
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

The front desk was very nice. The room was nice. The breakfast was typical for complimentary breakfasts. Wifi was an easy public connection. Some ambulance traffic at the nearby hospital was heard. The pool was small and on the cloudy side when we were there. It was an acceptable stay with no serious complaint, but the average rating comes because of strong feelings that the overall value did not match the premium price.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mena, Arkansas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

I have stayed here a couple of different times and I'm always impressed. The breakfast is good and hot. The rooms are spacious and clean. Convenient to shopping areas and the bypass. Comfy beds and welcoming staff.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonham, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

I received the best service from Debbie, Wendy, David and the entire front desk staff while staying at this property. We will always stay at Comfort Suites when in Hot Springs. Very helpful Staff, Clean rooms, Nice beds, Pool area and workout area was very clean and the breakfast was better than others we had tried. The staff made us feel very welcome and helped with whatever we needed.

Room Tip: we had rooms on the first and second floor both were great!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collierville, TN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

This hotel is very nice, the room was very spacious and quiet. I was concerned when we arrived and a school bus was parked in the lot. The desk clerk said they were staying on the second floor and gave us a suite on the fourth (top) floor without being asked. She was very friendly and gave great recommendations for area restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
Level Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

The hotel is clean,has large rooms, and is convenient to highway. There was a nice pool, hot tub, and work-out room. Nice breakfast area and breakfast. We noticed that the staff also got to eat breakfast, although in a break room. To us, that suggested that management cared about their employees.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 308 reviews
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#2 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 39 reviews
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#16 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
#3 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.