We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, good value.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 38 hotels in Hot Springs
Tulsa
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nice hotel, good value.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

The hotel is clean,has large rooms, and is convenient to highway. There was a nice pool, hot tub, and work-out room. Nice breakfast area and breakfast. We noticed that the staff also got to eat breakfast, although in a break room. To us, that suggested that management cared about their employees.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    163
    54
    16
    0
    2
See reviews for
94
67
4
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Didn't know what to expect, as our rooms were part of a group rented for the musicians playing for a local wedding reception. Was very pleasantly surprised to see what a cozy spot it was, quiet, clean rooms and a lot of amenities on the place, such as pool and hot tub! The staff was super helpful and nice, and the breakfast was great. Can see why it's such a popular spot, but in spite of the large number of people staying there, I didn't see any weird types or late-night rowdies, despite staying on a Saturday night and coming and going fairly late in the evening/early am. Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fraser, Michigan
Top Contributor
273 reviews 273 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 75 cities Reviews in 75 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

We had a wonderful stay. The entire experience was great. The staff was pleasant and delivered wonderful service. The room was very nice and clean. The beds were comfy. We enjoyed the breakfast and servers were attentive to handicapped visitors (other visitors at breakfast). The freeways and downtown are easily accessed from this location.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryant, Arkansas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

At check in i was informed that the room i had reserved would cost me $20 extra because i needed a roll-in shower in a handicapped room. ??????? It didnt say that when i reserved the room but i overlooked it and checked in anyways. The lady that checked us in wasnt very pleasant but she could of just had a bad day.The rooms was spacious and for the most part clean. I did find a few things that concerned me, the blanket on one of the beds was covered in hair and some stains like it hadn't been cleaned. And there was fingerprints & smudges all over the tv, desk, headboard. Breakfast was ok, could of been a little warmer. However the Pool & Jacuzzi and fitness center was wonderful. And location was very convenient.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence, Kansas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

This hotel was amazing. The hotel was very quiet and clean. The rooms were spacious and included a microwave and fridge.
The morning breakfast was very nice it there was plenty of variety and everything was hot and fresh.
The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
I will be staying here when I return in the fall.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Room was clean with comfortable beds. We enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast had a large variety and plenty of food. The staff at front desk recommended the Bleu Monkey restaurant and we loved it. Easy check in and out. We did not hear any noise from neighbors. It was convenient to highway and close to shopping, restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitehouse, Texas
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Nice quiet hotel. It was very slow the two days we were there. Loved the indoor pool! The rooms were comfy. The hot breakfast was great! Good area. Very clean. Friendly staff. Walls have been thick because we didn't hear others and they didn't complain about our kids either :).

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Reservation Counter, Tingo, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.