We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Very Nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 41 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Lawrence, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Very Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

This hotel was amazing. The hotel was very quiet and clean. The rooms were spacious and included a microwave and fridge.
The morning breakfast was very nice it there was plenty of variety and everything was hot and fresh.
The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
I will be staying here when I return in the fall.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    222
    73
    19
    2
    3
See reviews for
122
99
5
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Room was clean with comfortable beds. We enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast had a large variety and plenty of food. The staff at front desk recommended the Bleu Monkey restaurant and we loved it. Easy check in and out. We did not hear any noise from neighbors. It was convenient to highway and close to shopping, restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitehouse, Texas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Nice quiet hotel. It was very slow the two days we were there. Loved the indoor pool! The rooms were comfy. The hot breakfast was great! Good area. Very clean. Friendly staff. Walls have been thick because we didn't hear others and they didn't complain about our kids either :).

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Get a good night's sleep! Beds are comfortable, location is very good, parking is excellent.

The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating, even though we looked a little rough and road weary.

Price was fair, and the service was better than many hotels we stayed in Hot Springs at TWICE the price.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Middletown, Indiana
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

My mom and I stayed for Spring Break in Hot Springs. We loved the location of Comfort Suites, close to the interstate, so that we could hop off and back on to get to our spa appointment. It was close enough to Lake Hamilton, downtown, shopping areas, and restaurants that we could get anywhere we wanted to go within a few minutes. Beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
missouri
Level Contributor
75 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

We just got back from Hot Springs and it was another great trip. Althought it rained the whole time we were there there was plenty to do around the hotel. Swimming hot tub etc. We go down for the races every year and this is the second time we stayed here. The staff if very friendly and helpful and the hotel is not that far from Oaklawn and very accessible to all of the attractions around town and the main arteries. The breakfeast is typical but they try to change it up to satisfy very many people, I can honestly say they are doing an excellent job. Cudo to the staff and the hotel, I will be staying there next year for my trip to Hot Springs for the races if they will have me LOL. My brother in law and sister in law were with us this year and they want to come with us next yeay if we will have them and they are very hard to please. Thanks to the Comfort suites and staff for another great stay see you next year!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: We had a room close to the elevator and it wasn't to noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

This is one of the better hotels I have stayed in at Hot Springs. The rooms are clean and modern with a classic twist. The pictures in the room are of a historic Hot Springs. The indoor pool was did not close due to students staying in the hotel. The gym was adequate. There were some items lacking during the first morning's breakfast but it was very busy. Many more items were available the second morning. The location is fantastic. It is near the interstate and near all of the attractions, the mall and bowling alley are a couple of miles to the right and the convention center and race track are to the left. The toilets are hard to flush, I went down and asked the front desk about it and was told I would need to put some muscle into it. It met all of the needs of the group and will be a top choice for future trips.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 301 reviews
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#2 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 32 reviews
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#15 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 45 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
#3 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.