We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“girls weekend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 38 Hotels in Hot Springs
Fort Worth
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“girls weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Room was clean with comfortable beds. We enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast had a large variety and plenty of food. The staff at front desk recommended the Bleu Monkey restaurant and we loved it. Easy check in and out. We did not hear any noise from neighbors. It was convenient to highway and close to shopping, restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    59
    15
    1
    2
See reviews for
98
79
4
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Whitehouse, Texas
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Nice quiet hotel. It was very slow the two days we were there. Loved the indoor pool! The rooms were comfy. The hot breakfast was great! Good area. Very clean. Friendly staff. Walls have been thick because we didn't hear others and they didn't complain about our kids either :).

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Get a good night's sleep! Beds are comfortable, location is very good, parking is excellent.

The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating, even though we looked a little rough and road weary.

Price was fair, and the service was better than many hotels we stayed in Hot Springs at TWICE the price.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Salisbury, Indiana, United States
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

My mom and I stayed for Spring Break in Hot Springs. We loved the location of Comfort Suites, close to the interstate, so that we could hop off and back on to get to our spa appointment. It was close enough to Lake Hamilton, downtown, shopping areas, and restaurants that we could get anywhere we wanted to go within a few minutes. Beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
missouri
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

We just got back from Hot Springs and it was another great trip. Althought it rained the whole time we were there there was plenty to do around the hotel. Swimming hot tub etc. We go down for the races every year and this is the second time we stayed here. The staff if very friendly and helpful and the hotel is not that far from Oaklawn and very accessible to all of the attractions around town and the main arteries. The breakfeast is typical but they try to change it up to satisfy very many people, I can honestly say they are doing an excellent job. Cudo to the staff and the hotel, I will be staying there next year for my trip to Hot Springs for the races if they will have me LOL. My brother in law and sister in law were with us this year and they want to come with us next yeay if we will have them and they are very hard to please. Thanks to the Comfort suites and staff for another great stay see you next year!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: We had a room close to the elevator and it wasn't to noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

This is one of the better hotels I have stayed in at Hot Springs. The rooms are clean and modern with a classic twist. The pictures in the room are of a historic Hot Springs. The indoor pool was did not close due to students staying in the hotel. The gym was adequate. There were some items lacking during the first morning's breakfast but it was very busy. Many more items were available the second morning. The location is fantastic. It is near the interstate and near all of the attractions, the mall and bowling alley are a couple of miles to the right and the convention center and race track are to the left. The toilets are hard to flush, I went down and asked the front desk about it and was told I would need to put some muscle into it. It met all of the needs of the group and will be a top choice for future trips.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We always have a great experience when we stay here. The convienience is great and the breakfast is always sufficient. We always try to stay here when we visit Hot Springs for cheer. I only hope that someone cancels their room on April 6th and we can stay here.

Great Job

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.