We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing in Hot Springs” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 38 hotels in Hot Springs
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing in Hot Springs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

This hotel was excellent. After seeing many of the horrible pictures of the many outdated downtown hotels this hotel was as promised....fresh, modern and updated. Plus, the free wifi is a BIG plus :) The front desk staff was very friendly. Check- in and out was very speedy and hassle free. The indoor pool and hot tub are in excellent working condition and well maintained. Fresh towels are available by the pool for use, so you don't need to take a towel from your room. My husband and I had a suite with a hot tub for two. The hot tub appeared to be well cleaned until we turned the jets on and black junk pour out into our water. After making housekeeping aware of the issue, the jets were cleaned out and there were no more issues. Also, we had a few issues with the toilet not flushing properly and low water pressure in the shower. These issues were quickly resolved by the maintenance man and everything was restored to working order. Although, one would except that everything be perfect, we live in an imperfect world and so it was very nice that issues (although inconvenient) were resolved quickly as to not put a damper on our little weekend getaway. Also, the hot tub for two is very roomy, big enough for two not so small people ;) Breakfast was hot and readily available from 7-9 in the lobby. Everything was delicious....especially the waffles. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to friends and family and I will be staying there again on the next visit to Hot Springs.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    153
    50
    15
    0
    2
See reviews for
86
64
4
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, ar
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

This Comfort Suites had quick and easy check-in and check-out. The staff was friendly every interaction I had with them. The suite I had was big and had quite a few amenities (fridge, microwave, small kitchenette). The living space was comfortable with a T.V., couch and desk. The bathroom was somewhat spacious but more importantly was very clean. Bed was comfy with more than enough pillows and there was a +30" T.V. smack dab in front of you! Also, it was quiet outside the room in the hall which is always a plus. Overall, the room was spacious, clean and the surfaces were spotless. The continental breakfast was alright and could use a few more low cal/carb choices but I don't stay at hotels for the breakfast. Great experience and would stay again soon.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

This is a nice place that fulfills all a traveler's needs nicely. It's not fancy; the rooms are not terribly large. But it is clean, the microwave and fridge are handy, the bed is comfy, and the free breakfast is better than most (and a LOT better than some). We visited right after Christmas, when it should have been on the dead side. However, there had been a huge power outage that impacted many local homes for days, and so the hotel was completely full when we checked in. Considering how packed it was, which can strain any infrastructure, I thought everything from check-in to the housekeeping service was as good as we could possibly have hoped. We would certainly stay here again, and probably will.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

A little off Central and the bypass, but the best value for the amenities in Hot Springs. Was very pleased with the hospitality and comfort, as well as being that close to the bypass, but not hearing a thing. This is definitely my hotel of choice in Hot Springs from here on out

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collierville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

This is a nice hotel, it seemed small.I liked the room, but it also seemed small.It was clean. The bathroom was big and nice, but no water pressure. It had a little livingroom,but no T.V. The side with the beds had a good T.V. The free breakfast was great, but the breakfast area was very small,we kept bumping in to people. They did over charge me for the room,but I caught it.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

My wife and i were visiting in Hot Springs for the Holiday's and stayed at the Comfort Suites. If you are looking for a clean, nice roo, free breakfast and a friendly staff then this is your place. This is a great location right in the middle of shopping and dining.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We spent one night here while out enjoying the fall colors of Arkansas. We picked the Coomfort Suites based on the reviews on Tripadvisor. We were not dissapointed. The accessible 2 queen suite was smaller than we had hoped, but we were able to get around in it as needed. The bathroom was only accessible in the sense that it had bars on the walls. If you need more accessibility features, ask before you book. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was great. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#3 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Reservation Counter, Travelocity, Tingo, Orbitz, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.