We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay in Hot Springs” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 38 Hotels in Hot Springs
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Nice stay in Hot Springs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We spent one night here while out enjoying the fall colors of Arkansas. We picked the Coomfort Suites based on the reviews on Tripadvisor. We were not dissapointed. The accessible 2 queen suite was smaller than we had hoped, but we were able to get around in it as needed. The bathroom was only accessible in the sense that it had bars on the walls. If you need more accessibility features, ask before you book. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was great. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    59
    15
    1
    2
See reviews for
98
79
4
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Katy guided me from 20 miles out, as I was tired and coming from Memphis. Once there, Katy processed me in to my room quickly and efficiently. Donna was helpful when I had a key mishap twice and needed to change to a double room.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Richland Hills, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Great hotel for our weekend. Large room, very clean, everything worked really well. Friendly staff, great location. The breakfast was great for a complimentary breakfast...scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles. Large dining area so we didn't have to fight for a table. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012 via mobile

The breakfast was nice. The room was nice and clean and comfortable. The only downfall of this hotel is the Internet. They have about 7-8 wifi ports to connect to but they are so slow!!! My computer took 2-3 minutes per site I tried to load. If you're needing Internet to work on in the evening, this is not your hotel. Great room! Crappy Internet!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ozark, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary weekend. The hotel was immaculate and our room was so nice and cozy we decided not to go out to dinner and have it delivered. I have never stayed anywhere with a room so large. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. My husband loved the tiny pillows on the bed.

Room Tip: The hot tub in our suite was large and super clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, but the amazing part happened after we left! On returning home to Texas, we realized that my husband's briefcase containing his iPad was missing. We called this Comfort Suites hotel to see if it had been left in our hotel room. Actually, it had been found outside the front door on the curb, where we loaded the car, and had been turned in to the desk! They proceeded to ship it to us, well packed in separate boxes, and it arrived safely less than a week after we stayed there.
We called the manager and thanked her and the desk staff. We only wish we could also thank the honest person who brought it in to the desk!

Room Tip: This is a new hotel, so use the easy directions given on their web site and don't rely on your G...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

First and foremost, this is Comfort Suites, not to be confused with Comfort Inn and Suites, which is just a stone's throw from this hotel. Double check the address before you check in because you might be at the wrong location.

What can I say? No unpleasant surprises. When we're talking hotels, that is a very good thing. The room was immaculate, which is number one on my list of wants when I am staying away from home. Check in and check out was easy peasy. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.