We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 38 hotels in Hot Springs
Texarkana, TX
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

Clean and new. The staff is very professional and housekeeping is outstanding. The breakfast is hot and complete even with chocolate flavored waffles. The indoor pool is an added benefit for those stormy days. We had a very nice stay.

Room Tip: The turn onto Nash is steep and down...as soon as you see the hotel be looking for the turn.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    161
    54
    16
    0
    2
See reviews for
94
66
4
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Charles
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Our stay was brief, but was just right. Thank you for accomodating our group so well. I'm telling our travel agent to use you again! The location was convenient for our bus, not too far at all from downtown. The staff was gracious and friendly, and I very much appreciate clean rooms.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012 via mobile

Great property, great staff, great rooms. Everything clean, staff friendly and accommodating. Went above and beyond. I liked everything about the hotel. Posting lot well lit. Ac worked good, bathrooms clean. Having to say more words to get to 200 characters. Nothing else needed since great experience.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

I booked this room in early July, mainly based on reviews from Trip Advisor as well as Expedia. I researched LOTS of hotels and decided on this one #1 based on the fact that they had queen beds and not full size and #2 the price #3 hot breakfast #4 location. I booked through the actual website and got a really good rate. I continued to research other places and decided to just keep what I had booked. Boy am I glad I did! This place is awesome! Fairly new hotel, only 3 years old.
Very clean, great customer service, very helpful, very large rooms, seating area with a sofa sleeper as well as a chair, bathroom is at the front of the room and not near the beds, a/c worked wonderfully (and it was hot outside), bathroom had a jacuzzi tub, had bathrooms downstairs which I love, the rooms are pretty well insulated so the noise from outside (hall area) was very minimal. The only complaint I guess that I would have was everybody decided to have breakfast at the same time, so the line was really long. We didn't eat at the hotel on 2 of the days we were there. I would definitely reccomend this place to everyone! I would stay here again if I come back to visit.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northeast Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

This is our third time to stay here. This time we had the king suite with a two-person jacuzzi tub in the room--very nice! The room is large, clean, and nicely decorated. Lots of pillows and comfy bedding. Very helpful at front desk--called a taxi for us since we had car trouble this trip. Would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Hot Springs!

Room Tip: We were on the top floor--room with two-person jacuzzi tub. It was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012 via mobile

The coffee was bad, but over a four night stay I could drink it with hot cocoa in it, until the last day. Wow! Also the boiled eggs were slimy on the last day. It would have been nice if I had been told that my room key would not work in one of the outside doors before I carried luggage out in the rain and had to walk around the building to get in.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious. The pool was nice (my kids loved it). The continental breakfast was very good with a wide range of options.

Good location near main roads and several restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Reservation Counter, Tingo, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.