We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baymont Inn in Hot Springs, Ar” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5321 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #6 of 38 Hotels in Hot Springs
Hot Springs
1 review
“Baymont Inn in Hot Springs, Ar”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Was not pleased with the service. Arrived at 3:00 p.m. and rooms were not ready. Were advised by the front desk that possibly they would have one of the rooms ready in 45 minutes to one hour, and all nine women could go into that room. We were back at 4:30, and none of the rooms were ready, yet other people had checked into the hotel while we were gone. Left for dinner and came back around 7:00 p.m....rooms still not ready. It was 8:00 p.m. before everyone was in their rooms. I asked for compensation, and we were given a 10% discount for each night. In my opinion, 10% per night was not sufficient, so the next day I asked for more due to the five-hour inconvenience, and was told that was all they could do. I do not plan to stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

541 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    204
    67
    19
    18
See reviews for
183
225
12
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lansdale
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

The motel itself is clean and quite. The staff is friendly and helpful. We did not have the lake front room since they were all booked due to spring break. The motel is a few miles from downtown Hot Springs. But driving into town is very straight forward and direct. No traffic issue. There is a Mexican restaurant next door and a seafood restaurant within walking distance.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Mississippi
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

My family and I stayed March 10- 14, I cant tell you what a wonderful stay it was. The room was clean and the beds were very confortable. The staff was so helpful and nice. We have stayed at many nice hotels and suites and because of the great price we got I was expecting less than I got. It was by far the best free continental breakfast ive had at any hotel. It was truly delicious and never ran out of anything. We cant wait to come stay again soon! Great staff, beautiful view, great breakfast, fabulous price!!!

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paragould, Arkansas
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Found a great deal through Living Social website for this place (half price stay).

Room was large and clean. We had a 2 queen room. Beds were very comfy.

We were at the end of hall near stairs on 2nd floor, very convenient since we could park our car close to the stair entrance and take stairs (less than 20 steps to 2nd floor). You have to have a room card to get into stairwell from outside.

Every employee we spoke to was very friendly.

I wish the bathrooms had better shower heads, but that's just a personal preference.

Stayed March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Address: 5321 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.