We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hot Springs getaway” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5321 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #6 of 38 Hotels in Hot Springs
Write a Review

541 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    204
    67
    19
    18
See reviews for
183
225
12
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Harrison
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

it was a nice comfortable room beautiful over look and very relaxing after the day of competitions and study's

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very nice, outside town on the lake. Close to everything but quiet area. Very clean and comfortable , we had a view of the lake. We used our reward points for a free night. Breakfast was good, we got an early start and it was ready.

Room Tip: We get as far from the elevators as possible, we had a nice view and it was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westmont, Illinois
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for a week in early March. The hotel is nice and the rooms clean. If you don't get a room on the lake side of the hotel you only have views of the parking lot. Staff was friendly we just seemed to not be able to get the cleaning people to leave coffee. Had to ask at the front desk every day. This had the normal hotel ammenities as far as I know. We go to hotels for a clean room not for what they offer. I'd stay here again except for the fact that there is NOTHING to do in Arkansas.

I do want to thank the staff because while I thought we had requested a lakeside room when we got there they knew nothing about it but were able to get us a room on the lake side of the hotel.

Room Tip: Get a lakeside room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shreveport
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We were aggrivated that the pool doesn't open until after Memorial Day- wish we'd have known before we booked the stay. Breakfast was good. The view is beautiful since the hotel sits directly on Lake Hamilton. Kids enjoyed fishing off their pier, although there didn't seem to be any fish there. Staff was nice. I did laundry there so it was nice to have a machine available. Overall it was fine.

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Address: 5321 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.