We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pork Belly .... mmm good!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Central Park Fusion Cuisine

Central Park Fusion Cuisine
200 Park Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901
(501) 623-0202
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Central Park Fusion Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 235 Restaurants in Hot Springs
Price range: $9 - $26
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Organic
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Arbor Street
Little Rock, Arkansas
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Pork Belly .... mmm good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Never had anything short of a good meal at CPF. New addition to the menu this visit was honey glazed pork belly. Our waitperson advised the pork was slow-cooked for 72 hours and could only be described as the "foie gras of pork". He was spot on! The buttery goodness of the pork was perfectly complimented by acidity and crunch in the accompanying fried "pickled" green tomatoes. A mild cornbread dressing brought the dish together. Spouse had the seared sea scallops, and they were equally tasty. Wonderful meal and attentive wait staff.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    34
    14
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

I had the NY strip steak. It was expensive, $52, but amazing!!! My husband had the pork chops, also awesome. We had the spring roll appetizer, also good. Nice wine and good service. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, AR
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“More than 5 stars!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

The hubs made reservations for my bday dinner. Had heard good things about it. I got the Thai Coconut Curry Shrimp and the hubs got the Double Cut Pork Chop. Both were awesome. We couldn't finish them and they were even better the next day. Our waiter was superb. I don't say that very often. Really enjoyed the Cucumber Lemongrass Martini's too! It's not the fanciest restaurant but has its own charm. I would recommend this restaurant to anybody and everybody!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwater, Oklahoma
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Treat yourself! Go to this restaurant if you have an interest in new food experiences. Very memorable and worth every penny!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

The people there really care. Handmade pasta, wonderful burgers, great wine selection. The best restaurant we've been to in Hot Springs.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Central Park Fusion Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Central Park Fusion Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Central Park Fusion Cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.