We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overwater villas vs Bora-Bora” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives to your Saves list
Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   20189   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Villingili
LA
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Overwater villas vs Bora-Bora”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

The villas here and in Bora-Bora (several hotels, incl. Four Seasons) are very similar in concept. Some at the Villingili Resort are farther away from the restaurants than the farthest one in Bora Bora, but the golf carts are readily available both places. Villingili has a hammock situated over the water, but Bora Bora has a glass viewing area on the floor; yet in neither place were fish plentiful while I stayed at these villas - a boat ride reveals plenty, however. I tend to favor Bora Bora only because of its famous view.

Room Tip: try to stay in the villas within walking distance of the hotel 'village'.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villingili, General Manager at Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear LaPaj,

Thank you for sharing your staying experience here at Shangri-La’s Villingili Resort and Spa, Maldives.

It is good to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and I have also noted your comments on the fish around the villas and the glass viewing area which we will take into consideration.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback on your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Maldives and Shangri-La’s Villingili and Spa.

With my best regards,

Rene D. Egle
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    390
    59
    18
    9
    6
See reviews for
111
269
9
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

The shangri la exceeded all our expectations in every experience we had at this beautiful resort....
The food at Dr Ali one of the restaurant cooked by Chef murani was the best we have ever had.. Sitting by the ocean with amazing service this restaurant in itself was worth the visit... Javu does legendary barbecues with shrimp as large as your hand, deliciously marinated lamb chops, beef, brochettes. Breakfast is est we ever had in the world with dolphin pancakes for the kids and hand made noodles mixed with a variety of fresh meats and veg for something different. Even the porridge was the best we ever had!
Brian the fabulous Irish chef carefully cultivates veg and salad in the beautiful island garden. You can pick veg and have dinner in the garden or in the jungle or beach barbecue ... It's just brilliant.

The rooms are spacious and gorgeous. Ours had bath big enough for family with view of beach and indoor and outdoor showers. Pool was great and we certainly used the hammock!

Snorkelling was amazing on the House reef. At one stage we were amidst hundreds of different fish which was surreal. As we snorkelled back a friendly turtle guided us in.

I think what really made the trip was how amazing and nice the staff were. They were fantastic with our kids aged six and four.

The resort entails an extra flight to gan but its more like going by private jet. It's a small plane. The shangri la lounges at either end are just gorgeous and you don't even check in yourself! You sit on the sofa having a lovely drink and everything is done for you and you rock onto plane a mere ten mins before take off. So easy. It's only seven mins by boat the Other side and the boat is only about 300 metres from getting off the plane!

I am sure the food operations manager Hassan has a twin brother! He was everywhere, recommend foods and wines and creating customs dishes to our liking. Incredible.

Also cloned is Ahmed Ali who is an ever present energetic and enthusiastic chap at breakfast. He is always whisking plates from you to carry to your table and has such a lovely way and smile you just can't help smiling back.

The kids loved the kids club and it was a big change as they are normally glued to us but instead wanted to hang out at the club where they made pirate patches and swords, starred in the kids fashion show and loved the soft play.

Manzaru the bar is amazing for sundowners and Dj Kate plays the most fantastic chilled out music which is just the icing on the cake.

Rene the German manager is very on the ball and don't know how he manages to whisk his magic the keep this resort so special and exceptional.

Oh nearly forgot the spa rooms! Wow! Huge spa suites that look over the sea, outdoor baths and treatments just amazing.

Oh also I hate golf!! But I couldn't resist taking a hundred shots around the nine hole at end of island and enjoyed it!! It's just strange and fabulous to be playing at the edge of the sea on the beautiful island. Clubhouse so cute!

So we have peeled ourselves away from being loyal clients of Jumeriah Dubai, aman hotels, one and only and banyan tree to being shangri la converts.

Can't wait to go back!!

Have a fabulous holiday!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villingili, General Manager at Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Dear JaynevReview

Thank you for this wonderful review!

I was delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and I have shared your detailed report with my team, in particular all the team members you have mentioned. I would like to convey to you their gratitude!

We had a good laugh reading about Ahmed Ali and Hassan the ‘cloned twin brothers’ which is something they now have to get used to.

Thank you once again for the great review and the compliments.

The team and I hope to be able to welcome you back soon again to Shangri-La’s Villingili Resort & Spa!

Warm wishes,

Rene D Egle
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

I went there on a business purpose for two days. Got the opportunity to go all around the island and check all the places. It’s unbelievable how the Management maintain such an awesome place. Especially their interest in serving the guest (It’s a passion of each employee), Cleanliness, Courage to support each individual, concern in serving the best to the guests and moreover the stunning golf course near the beach. The staffs put their entire effort to keep this island green. It’s hot when I been their but I did not feel that because of the trees which looks like a natural umbrella. Took so many photographs and added few in this page. Not only the guests, even the employees are treated well, which in return gave positive attitude to serve their guests. If you get a chance to be there go to the golf course and you will feel the difference from all other golf courses. The major concern given to cleanliness, which can be felt when your there. Waiting for another chance to be as a guest and enjoy each and every moment. Congrats and all the best Shangri La Management Team. You deserve a Salute for your great work.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villingili, General Manager at Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Dear SathesChandran,

On behalf of my team, I would like to thank you for the beautiful pictures you have posted. They do reflect the uniqueness of the Island beautifully.

Thank you also for your compliments to the team which I will gladly share with them.

We do look forward to welcoming you back soon to our Paradise!

With best wishes,

Rene D. Egle
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

Even before reaching the resort we felt the Maldivian hospitality and the great level of service.
The rep of the hotel picked us up from the airport in Male and escorted us to the luxurious lounge room to wait for the local connection flight. Then in Gan airport we had a speed boat already waiting for us with three staff people. They were very friendly and gave us a lot of info on the hotel and how we could spend our time there. We were also given a coconut exotic juice while in the boat which we really enjoyed.
.
We were very impressed that Mr. Rene ..., the General Manger of the resort, met us in person at the island harbor; and surprised my wife with lovely fresh flowers. The resort is very luxurious and comfortable, any service - just with a phone call. A special host was assigned to take care of us and arrange all our activities and yes, the management provided us with a mobile phone with local number, which we could use 24 hours to request any service.

Another innovative thing we loved was that Wi-Fi Internet was available free of charge in every corner of the island (even though it's better to enjoy that paradise with amazing nature, food, snorkeling, SPA and a lot of the other resort amenities (and simply the stars in the sky) :)

Every single member of the staff was perfectly trained, starting with our personal villa host, excursions coordinators and even the cleaners. just everyone showed an extreme sense of hospitality.
The General Manager really did a remarkable job.

We have seen an astonishing mix of luxury and wild natural life, never experienced before.
We spent a memorable holiday and we wished that our holiday would never end.
It was such an unforgettable experience and we truly recommend it to everyone!!!

Room Tip: if you love to wake up with ocean waves sound, chose the ocean view's villas. You get also a pr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villingili, General Manager at Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Dear Christian F,

I would like to thank you on behalf of the entire team for the great feedback you shared!

It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife during your stay with us.

Rest assured I will share your encouraging comments with my team and we all look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back at Shangri-La’s Villingili Resort and Spa, Maldives.

With best wishes,

Rene D. Egle
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancs
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

My wife and I enjoyed a fantastic week at Shangri-La Villingili Resort and Spa in early February 2013. We were celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary and we could not have booked anywhere better. As soon as we arrived at Male we were greeted by a Shangri-La host and we were then taken care of, right through to our arrival at Villingili by speedboat. Cold towels and a very welcome coconut drink were presented to us on boarding the speedboat. On arrival at the quayside at Villingili we were greeted by Rene Egle (General Manager) together with a number of his managers and staff before we were transported in a buggy to our deluxe pool villa. The villa was absolutely outstanding - very spacious, luxuriously equipped and ideally located in the Whispering Palms area. We dined at all three restaurants as well as enjoying a magnificent private dinner in the Wedding Pavillion, overlooking the beach. Every meal was superb and the quality and wide choice of dishes was excellent. We also enjoyed snorkelling in the house reef and one afternoon we booked the Dolphin Cruise - this was fantastic and we would recommend it to all guests staying on the island. The bicycles provided at each villa are a great way to get around the island, but if you don't want to cycle everywhere a fleet of buggies are always available. We played golf at Villingili golf course - a brilliant, and challenging 9 hole course, with amazing views at every hole. We also visited the Chef's Garden which was extemely well tended and contains a wide variety of herbs, vegetables, fruits and orchids - well worth a visit during your stay. Throughout our holiday we were looked after exceptionally well by Rene Egle (General Manager), Brian Porteus (Executive Chef), Abdul Manaf (Recreation Manager) and Janice our villa Host. In addition, every single member of the Shangri-La staff was welcoming, friendly, happy, courteous, helpful and efficient. It is the best hotel team that we have ever experienced on any of our numerous holidays around the world.

At the end of our holiday we were able to enjoy the excellent newly-opened private lounge at Gan airport whilst awaiting our flight back to Male.

Our thanks to everybody at Shangri-La Villingili for making our celebration holiday so very special, so very enjoyable and so very memorable.

We would very highly recommend Shangri-La Villingili Resort and Spa to anyone who is thinking of visiting the Maldives - it is the height of luxury, set in Paradise!! We will definitely be returning there soon, but next time we will stay for a longer period of time!

Room Tip: The Deluxe Pool Villa (148) at Whispering Palms was absolutely perfect. It was very spacious, luxuri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villingili, General Manager at Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Dear ElviraLancs,

Thank you for the great feedback on your stay with us and it was really a great pleasure meeting you and your wife.

I am extremely happy to hear that we have made your 40th wedding anniversary a really special one as it should be. Once again CONGRATULATIONS from all of us on this amazing occasion.

I have shared your detailed comments with my entire team and needless to say they have been delighted, especially Brian, Manaf and Janice.

We all look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Shangri-La-s Villingili Resort and Spa, Maldives maybe for your 41st wedding anniversary!

With best wishes,

Rene D. Egle
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

We paid a bomb for the villa (double the normal price due to Chinese New Year season), so we had high expectation of what we'll be getting. After all, it was our first trip to Maldives, so we did not know what to expect, except for what we could see from the photographs. The moment we stepped down from the aircraft at Gan airport, we knew it would be a once in a life time experience.

A handsome Maldivian man with the "Shangri-la" card was already waiting for us at the apron the moment we stepped down from the Dash 8. With him, a buggy behind. We identified ourselves and surprisingly, we were the only two Shangri-la guests on the plane. We hopped on the buggy and dashed forward, and I caught a glimpse of two women who were on the same plane with us running and waving towards the buggy. They probably did not realise that the buggy was only for Shangri-la guests, but the rests would have to walk themselves to the common terminal. We were brought to a Shangri-la Lounge to be greeted by Daniella. Waited for a few minutes before we were invited to hopped onto a beautiful speed boat to be transferred to Villingili. Our luggages? Already on the boat without us realising it.

We arrived Villingili in style, and were greeted by 4-5 Shangri-la staffs, all with huge smiles, and one of them: The GM of the Resort, Mr Rene... Wow, never in my whole life I've been greeted by a GM of a resort upon arrival, so, thank you. We certainly felt important. Haha!

First night we had our dinner by design at the beach which is something that we've never experienced before. Although the weather was not very nice to us (it rained) but the two waiters were being so helpful to move us to a nearby covered area and when the rain stopped, they moved us back to the beach again. We tried every Restaurant during our stay; Dr. Ali, Jaavu and Fashala. Each Restaurant gave us different kinds of experience but we loved Dr. Ali the most although we only dine there once. The Prawn Briyani is a must to try, excellent food and great service.

The cocktail party during Sunset organized by the Resort in front of Manzaru was just amazing! That's where we got to meet the GM, F&B Manager, Recreational Manager just to name a few. They were all there to greet and talk with us. It made us felt so welcomed and they did not just left us alone, where each of them attended to all the guests around and even helped us to take pictures during the sunset.
We want to thank a lot of staffs of the Resort which made our holidays a wonderful and unforgettable one. We could not remember all your names, so forgive us if we leave out some. Special thanks to Mr. Rene for your amazing team of staffs; Liyaz, for replying our emails; Ali, our Villa Host for always being there for us; Sharif, our favourite bartender due to his funny jokes and friendly smiles; Ajit, the Bar Operations Manager for his huge smiles; Manaf, Recreation Manager for keeping us up to date what's going on around the Resort; Winnie, the lovely Head Sommelier for sharing with us her experience of working in Villingili; Nico of the Dive Centre for making us feel safe during the dives, and the same goes to Farook, Tatiana, and a few staffs on board who served us coffee, we forgot your name, sorry.

Thank you all and we will definitely come back again!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villingili, General Manager at Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Dear Bondrabbit,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such an enthusiastic and detailed review about your stay with us.

I am really delighted to hear just how much you have enjoyed your holiday with us and that the resort’s facilities and services have been “a lifetime experience”.

I have also noted your great comments on my colleagues in particular Daniela, Liyaz, Sharif, Ajith, Manaf, Winnie, Ali, Nico, Tatjana and Farook. I will share your compliments with them which I know they will appreciate.

Thank you again for choosing to Shangri-La-s Villingili Resort and Spa for your holiday in the Maldives, my team and I are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

With best wishes,

Rene D. Egle
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

We have just returned from five nights at Shangri La Vilingilli. It was our second holiday in the Maldives and our second stay in a Shangri La. We booked it especially as we were so impressed with the Shangri La Al Husen in Oman where we spent a week in October.

Unfortunately I wasn’t as bowled over as I was on my first visit to the Maldives and I wasn’t as impressed as I was by the Shangri La in Oman, so in a way I was disappointed on two counts. However, it is a great place and we had a lovely time.

We were in a villa with private pool on the side of the island you are asked not to swim in. You couldn’t lie on the beach here anyway as its all broken coral. The side of the island with sandy beach is beautiful but I have to admit we didn’t go there, so we didn’t lie on a beach or swim in the sea for the entire time! On our last visit we were on a tiny island at the Angsana hotel – a circular island surrounded by the most beautiful coral which you could snorkel around in 40 minutes or so, but unfortunately snorkelling isn’t an experience I repeated here although it is one of the things to do in the Maldives. There were organised snorkelling outings through the hotel, but it’s not the same as having great snorkelling at the door of your villa. Husband went diving a couple of times and saw manta rays, which was amazing.

Our accommodation was lovely and spacious with TV and a nespresso machine(!). The food was good – although admittedly we only ate in the Javvu restaurant as it’s the only restaurant open all day and we tend to eat a late lunch around 4 (too easy to overeat on holiday). The buffet breakfast was only average, I felt.

We got around the island on the bikes provided and the golf course at one end is well worth a visit. It’s really beautiful.

Staff were great, sleep quality was great. However, it is an awful long way – 24 hours from the UK and three planes. If I come to the southern Maldives again it will be when international flights go straight to Gan.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villingili, General Manager at Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Dear JemmyButton,

I would like to thank you for sharing the experience of your recent stay with us here at Shangri-la’s Villingili Resort and Spa, Maldives.

I have noted your comments about the beach which indicates that you stayed in one of our pool villas which are located on the Indian Ocean side of the Island. As you have mentioned, the beach on that side of the island in not suitable for swimming (mainly due to the coral reef), therefore my suggestion would be on your next visit to go for one of our beach villas which are on the lagoon side with a beautiful beach.

I have also noted your comments on our breakfast buffet as well as the flight connection and I am happy to inform you that we are working on both; We are in the process of extending the buffet room and as for the flight connections, there will be an additional two flights in new aircrafts within the coming six months.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay at Shangri-La-s Villingili Resort and Spa for your holiday in the Maldives, my team and I are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

With best regards,

Rene D. Egle
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives

Address: 20189
Location: Maldives > Addu Atoll > Villingili
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Villingili
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives 5*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-villa resort, Shangri-La's Villingili Resort & Spa, Maldives offers a unique selection of accommodations ranging from private beach retreats and overwater villas to unique tropical tree house villas perched on the tree top canopy. All villas are luxuriously appointed with the best of media and entertainment technology, have spacious sun-decks and patios, and feature private swimming pools or direct access to the turquoise waters of the lagoon for snorkelling among the beautiful coral reefs. Villingili is one of the largest and most vegetated islands in the Maldives, being the venue for the Maldives' only golf course. Guests on the island have many restaurants, bars and lounges to enjoy. Those seeking a more unique experience have private dining available in locations of your choice across the island and even lunch on the equator aboard the resort's 70-foot luxury yacht. Private and blissful CHI, The Spa at Shangri-La promises relaxation with ocean views within a secluded sanctuary. Neighbouring islands are easily accessible and perfect for touring by bicycle, providing a unique and interactive experience with local Maldivians. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shangri-La`s Villingili Resort And Spa Maldives Hotel Addu Atoll

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Shangri-La's Villingili Resort and Spa Maldives, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.