We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food & good coffee” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar

Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar
Jalan Padma Utara 2B, Legian, Bali, Indonesia
+62361768053
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 147 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, International, Healthy, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Bella Vista Coffee & Juice bar. Open for all day dining,top shelf coffee and the perfect evening meal. Hygienic kitchen, Homemade wholesome foods. Slow pressed beneficial fresh juices. Air conditioned dining, outdoor street side or rear tranquil garden setting for dining or private functions including garden weddings. Perfect for couples, groups, business meetings and an private functions. Great staff & free wifi.
perth
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Good food & good coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

Coffee is nice here and I had a chicken and avocado baguette which was very nice. I always come here when in Bali.see you again soon.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    298
    95
    13
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Tasty breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

We visited Bella Vista twice during our recent stay. We had breakfast and juices both times and it was great.

Quick service and very clean!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napier, New Zealand
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Great Food - coffee outstanding - service friendly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

Returned to Bella Vista 3x standard excellent each time highly recommend for a good meal and great coffee-

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great coffee and food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

We search far and wide for good coffee in Bali and this place has been a favourite over 3 visits during the last 12 months since it opened. Have to admit we always have an extra shot latte, but others with us were happy with both the standard coffees and the mixed drinks such as Iced Tim Tam. The breakfasts were all good to perfection (apart from the last day when the paprika potatoes were close to raw). We are prepared to allow that one mistake as it was far outweighed by the tasty Bella Stack and the consistent poached eggs. Looking forward to going back.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great Coffee!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

The coffee here is really good and priced well compared to major resorts and restaurants. We tried a few things on the menu and were happy with the friendly service and the tasty drinks. This is great for people staying in the legian area as is central to most major beachside hotels

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.