We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar

Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar
Jalan Padma Utara 2B, Legian, Bali, Indonesia
+62361768053
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 116 restaurants in Legian
Cuisines: Australian, International, Healthy, Café
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Bella Vista Coffee & Juice bar. Open for all day dining,top shelf coffee and the perfect evening meal. Hygienic kitchen, Homemade wholesome foods. Slow pressed beneficial fresh juices. Air conditioned dining, outdoor street side or rear tranquil garden setting for dining or private functions including garden weddings. Perfect for couples, groups, business meetings and an private functions. Great staff & free wifi.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Food is excellent quality and presentation. Service is always friendly. Coffee definetly is the best in Bali, loved sitting outside in the afternoons watching the world go by with a coffee.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

94% Recommend
    190
    57
    9
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Great little cafe :)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Boyfriend and I been back to Bella Vista a couple of times now.

Its a great place to kick back and relax for a couple of hours having a drink and some nibbles. The service is brilliant, staff very friendly and I like that they dont add tax onto anything, the food is really reasonably priced and so tasty however I do think the drinks could be a little more reasonable. 20,000 for a Coke and 33,000 for a smoothie is a little excessive.

We still like it here though and will carry on visiting, we'll just take some water with us next time as travellers we cant afford to spend the same price as a meal on just one drink!

PS. the supermarket "Bella Vista Supermarket" next door has good selection and really well priced!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Nice Atmosphere for a Coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Head here between shopping for a yummy coffee and a cold Juice drink. Great friendly place and nice to sit and relax before heading out again to bargain in shops around the area.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Food & Service was Nice”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

We eat dinner at this restaurant and unfortunately they had a staff shortage that night. The service was good and very friendly BUT the food was slow to arrive. When we did get our meals they were nice although my meat was over cooked.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tathra, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent and very friendly staff .. make you feel very comfortable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

I would highly recommend BV for excellent professional.service we had during our visit to bali. Coffee perfect and also viewed accom attached

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.