We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cannot fault this cafe” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar

Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar
Jalan Padma Utara 2B, Legian, Bali, Indonesia
+62361768053
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 117 restaurants in Legian
Cuisines: Australian, International, Healthy, Café
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Bella Vista Coffee & Juice bar. Open for all day dining,top shelf coffee and the perfect evening meal. Hygienic kitchen, Homemade wholesome foods. Slow pressed beneficial fresh juices. Air conditioned dining, outdoor street side or rear tranquil garden setting for dining or private functions including garden weddings. Perfect for couples, groups, business meetings and an private functions. Great staff & free wifi.
Perth
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Cannot fault this cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Food was perfect. I had bangers and mash on the first occasion and it was spot on - beautiful sausages, lovely creamy mash potato and perfectly cooked accompanying vegetables. Other food and drinks was also excellent. There were smokers in the garden area out the back so decided not to spoil our meal by eating there but the café is air-conditioned so was very pleasant. Friendly was not invasive service. Great fruit cocktails.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

94% Recommend
    207
    62
    10
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Loved the Iced Coffee/Mocha”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Great place to cool down after lots of shopping, walking through legian/kuta. Best iced coffee(mocha) and Chicken, mango Caesar salad is also good! service with a smile everyday!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Awesome Coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Best place in Bali for a coffee and dessert...
We visited this place all the time for a coffee and cake after dinner.
The kids had ice cream and milk shakes.
We ate here for lunch twice and the meals were great as well.
We definitely would recommend Bella to all.
Staff are friendly and very helpful.
We love this place and will be back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Love the coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Had breakfast here on quite a few occasions , coffee and juices were of a high standard. Staff were very friendly and accomadating. Their pies were great, would certainly recommend them, especially if your missing home and want something familiar. Great job guys

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Great little cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Read a few reviews re this cafe and as we were staying around the corner from it at the Padma thought we would give it a try. Over the last 4 days we have had 2 delightful lunches here and 2 lovely dinners. The cafe is spotless, staff attentive and friendly and the meals were well presented and very tasty. You really need to try the Balinese Pisang Goreng sweet (traditional Balinese fried banana) ask for some vanilla ice cream to go with it - a truly and amazing desert. Will pop in to the Bella Vista again before we depart.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.