We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cannot fault this cafe” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar

Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar
Jalan Padma Utara 2B, Legian, Bali, Indonesia
+62361768053
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 166 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $9
Cuisines: Cafe, International, Healthy, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Cash Only, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Bella Vista Coffee & Juice bar. Open for all day dining,top shelf coffee and the perfect evening meal. Homemade wholesome & healthy foods freshly prepared in our Hygienic kitchen. Slow pressed beneficial fresh Juices and Organic Tea's. Now with our own bakery- baking fresh breads,croissants, cakes,birthday & wedding cakes daily. Choose from air conditioned dining, outdoor street side or rear tranquil garden setting for dining or private functions including garden weddings. Perfect for couples, groups, business meetings or private functions. Great staff & free wifi Luv life Luv Bella.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Cannot fault this cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Food was perfect. I had bangers and mash on the first occasion and it was spot on - beautiful sausages, lovely creamy mash potato and perfectly cooked accompanying vegetables. Other food and drinks was also excellent. There were smokers in the garden area out the back so decided not to spoil our meal by eating there but the café is air-conditioned so was very pleasant. Friendly was not invasive service. Great fruit cocktails.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    322
    110
    16
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Loved the Iced Coffee/Mocha”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Great place to cool down after lots of shopping, walking through legian/kuta. Best iced coffee(mocha) and Chicken, mango Caesar salad is also good! service with a smile everyday!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Awesome Coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Best place in Bali for a coffee and dessert...
We visited this place all the time for a coffee and cake after dinner.
The kids had ice cream and milk shakes.
We ate here for lunch twice and the meals were great as well.
We definitely would recommend Bella to all.
Staff are friendly and very helpful.
We love this place and will be back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
45 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Love the coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Had breakfast here on quite a few occasions , coffee and juices were of a high standard. Staff were very friendly and accomadating. Their pies were great, would certainly recommend them, especially if your missing home and want something familiar. Great job guys

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great little cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Read a few reviews re this cafe and as we were staying around the corner from it at the Padma thought we would give it a try. Over the last 4 days we have had 2 delightful lunches here and 2 lovely dinners. The cafe is spotless, staff attentive and friendly and the meals were well presented and very tasty. You really need to try the Balinese Pisang Goreng sweet (traditional Balinese fried banana) ask for some vanilla ice cream to go with it - a truly and amazing desert. Will pop in to the Bella Vista again before we depart.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Vista Coffee & Juice Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.