We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice spa” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Briella Spa

Briella Spa
Jl Werkudara 526 B, Legian, Bali, Indonesia
(0361) 7987660
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 36 Activities in Legian
Attraction details
Sydney
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Nice spa”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Visited this spa twice recently. Had full body scrub, foot treatment, hand treatment, mani and pedi along with massage for a very reasonable price. My husband had a couple of massages. Can recommend Meli for beautiful flower designs with mani or pedi and also Lilly. Nice ambients. Recommend that you to book in.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    13
    4
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bunbury, Australia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Basic but ok!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

It was peaceful and cheap, but not overly professional :) My massage lady was chatting on & off to another staff, then part way through my massage someone else came and did the rest of the massage. Must have been knock off time for the first girl... It didn't help me to feel very 'Zen'!
I would go back for a foot massage, the chairs looked comfy and the room was quiet but with a view of the street :)

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Very good massage place, the prices are incredible cheap everything is very clean the best treatment is the Full Scrub with Chocolate and The Facial with L'Oreal products

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“lovely spa”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

not far from the Ramada, about 25 meter walk , I had a pedi & mani, with pretty little flowers on my toes,

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NT
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“facial was fantastic”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

I visited a few times for - body massage, hair creme bath with massage, package D wich included massage facial pedicure and manicure.
enjoyed it each time !

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Briella Spa also viewed

 

Been to Briella Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Briella Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.