We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Legend Bar & Restaurant

Legend Bar & Restaurant
Jalan Sahadewa no 9, Legian, Bali, Indonesia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #57 of 116 restaurants in Legian
Cuisines: Indonesian, Australian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Sahadewa is also know as Garlic Lane
Corowa, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

Really great meals and good service .. we enjoyed two different nights here and we all go back again ..

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    94
    50
    19
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Overall good value and food except for the fly in our salad.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

Great location, we had lunch there. My son had a fly in his salad though which didn't seem to be a big deal to the staff. Good value meals.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“This is the place to go”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

legend bar is so the place to go. Especailly on a wed night where they have entertainment, bali holiday song and so much more. The staff are beyond nice, it feels like you have known them for years. I love legend bar.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illawong Sydney australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fun bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Fun bar to go to when they have a show happening good Place . great food nice staff and hosts . Have had lots of fun night here. Even my kids love it !

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“great night”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

great food & cocktails ( i had 2 for 1 For happy hour ) at pretty good prices. The entertainment is great every night, they do have some themed nights & these are great fun. The staff are great fun & very friendly. They have a good size dance floor. It is a very lively night so not for a quiet drink or dinner.

Twinks

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legend Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Legend Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Legend Bar & Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.