We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee in Bali!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coffee Corner

Coffee Corner
Open From 06. 30am to 9. 00pm Every Day Monday to Sunday | Jl. Melasti Legian Kuta Shop 1 & 2 Arto Centre, Legian, Bali 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 751546
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 143 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $4 - $8
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Coffee Corner open 6.30AM-9.00PM every day. Right place for delicious coffee, fresh and delicious food and juice, outstanding service, cold towel, free wifi, everyday Australia newspaper, clean and cozy place
Wodonga, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best coffee in Bali!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

I visited Coffee Corner every morning for my daily coffee fix. They have amazing coffee and it was lovely to be greeted with a cool face washer upon arrival. Every morning a home made choc chip cookie was served with my coffee and the coffee art was amazing. I would highly recommend!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    236
    108
    18
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous coffee 😍😍”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

My partner and I discovered this place, after going 10 days in bali without a coffee. And let me tell you, once we had a coffee here, we were like junkies going back for a daily fix. The coffee was fantastic, the service was fabulous. We tried out a couple other place, but in the end, we kept coming back here. On our last day when they found out we were going home, they brought us out a little gift and complimentary pancakes. I can't wait to go back next year!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

A must visit while in bali, we had a daily coffee here and it was really nice sitting on the verandah watching bali world go by, whilst enjoying a coffee.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great coffee, excellent staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

If you like good coffee or a nice breakfast this is the place to come. My favorite was an espresso and Banana pancake. Staff is always friendly and welcoming.
By far my favorite coffee place in Bali

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Coffee :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

We always pop in for coffee and sometimes cake when visiting Bali :)
Great service - watch the world go by or sit & read the paper - u can even get frequent visitor card :)
U always need a great coffee fix when in Bali so go along and say hi :)
Nici and Elaine xxxx

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Corner also viewed

 

Been to Coffee Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coffee Corner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.