We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous coffee ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coffee Corner

Coffee Corner
Crn Jl Melasti & Jl Legian, Legian, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
Website
Update restaurant details
Ranked #4 of 109 restaurants in Legian
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous coffee ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

My partner and I discovered this place, after going 10 days in bali without a coffee. And let me tell you, once we had a coffee here, we were like junkies going back for a daily fix. The coffee was fantastic, the service was fabulous. We tried out a couple other place, but in the end, we kept coming back here. On our last day when they found out we were going home, they brought us out a little gift and complimentary pancakes. I can't wait to go back next year!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

93% Recommend
    165
    61
    12
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Perth
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

A must visit while in bali, we had a daily coffee here and it was really nice sitting on the verandah watching bali world go by, whilst enjoying a coffee.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great coffee, excellent staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

If you like good coffee or a nice breakfast this is the place to come. My favorite was an espresso and Banana pancake. Staff is always friendly and welcoming.
By far my favorite coffee place in Bali

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Coffee :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

We always pop in for coffee and sometimes cake when visiting Bali :)
Great service - watch the world go by or sit & read the paper - u can even get frequent visitor card :)
U always need a great coffee fix when in Bali so go along and say hi :)
Nici and Elaine xxxx

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice purple decoration, good food but a bit expensive for local visitor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

In May 2013, i went to bali with my friend. From internet, i found this resto with excellent comment. To prove it, we intentionally go to the resto. First impression, i really like the decoration, white -purple, so elegan. The menu is mostly western n price is high expensive for me if only for breakfast, but may be not expensive for foreigners. Anyway, we decided to have breakfast in there. The food n coffee were good, plus wifi. We were enjoying our breakfast at that day.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Coffee Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coffee Corner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.