We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Our's Bar & Restaurant

Our's Bar & Restaurant
Garlic Lane No. 3, Legian, Bali, Indonesia
+62 361 755387
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #50 of 169 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International, Asian, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: International restaurant
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Just returned from Bali, missing the cold Bintang, great food and service. All of the staff speak english very well and cater for all ages. The food is one of the best we have had in Bali (24 visits) and one of the coldest Bintang in town. Live music at night time was great for all with a friendly manor. A must for everyone.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    48
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Western Australia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“relaxing fun bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Our is nice & relaxed with friendly staff & cold drinks. They have the best Orange juice there! We would often stop there for a cold drink between shopping in Garlic lane & it is next door to a safe money changer. The food at Ours bar is also top quality & well worth stopping by when you are in the area.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing friendly service and great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Wonderful staff, cannot do enough for you. Meals were amazing and cold bintang. Also catered for our 2 year old daughter. We were silly enough to leave our iPad behind, extremely lucky after a few hours we realised and headed back. The staff had put it aside, Honesty!! Very relieved. Will be back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The only place to eat in Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

We cannot wait to return to Bali to eat at Our's!
The establishment is clean, beers ice cold and food is of the highest quality and some of the best we have ever eaten.
When you can feed 4 adults & 4 children, with drinks and ice cream for under AU$100 you know your onto a good thing which is why we ate here 4 times on our recent stay.
The award winning chef is a magician in the kitchen, the staff are friendly, speak great English, interacted & danced with our kids, keeping everyone happy.
Henry goes beyond the duty of restaurant manager with his helpful knowledge of the area, and helping us through a stressful accommodation situation. Along with the convenience of Henry also being a driver/tour guide, this is a must stop place to eat and soak up the Bali atmosphere. Can't wait to head back - craving the Nasi Rames!!!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

Great resturant with ice cold bintangs and great food. The Indonesian tasting plate Nasi Rames is fantastic. Very friendly and helpful staff.Have eaten here many times over the years and it never disappoints. Thanks to Frankie, Agung, Henry and Jimmy for always looking after to us

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Our's Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Our's Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Our's Bar & Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.