We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Melt in your mouth!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar

Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar
Jl. Padma no. 9, Legian, Bali, Indonesia
62-361 755896
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 158 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Contemporary, Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Wellington, New Zealand
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Melt in your mouth!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015 NEW

Top quality food, the BBQ spare ribs just melted in my mouth! Service was better than excellent. Prices were so cheap, will go again many times on this trip.

  • Visited June 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,368
    518
    163
    42
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Big Group Party”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015 NEW

We were in a big group for party and hard to get all orders ok but the food was good, better for smaller groups

  • Visited November 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Got to go back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015 NEW

We went on a friends advice as it was good.
The food was exceptional. Service ver uh good. Prices up a little but worth every idr.
We went back another 3 times.

Visited May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015 NEW

We have been in Seminyak for a few days and have been to Mozzarella 2x because the food & service is unparalleled! All restaurants everywhere in the world should take note!

Visited May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Delicious food and professional, attentive restaurant staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015 NEW

The food at Mozzarella was delicious and reasonably priced. Meals were served promptly, and our waiter was delightful. We had a party of six (with 3 children under 11) and all our needs were well catered for. I would definitely recommend this restaurant for families with young children who have sensitive or fussy palates.

  • Visited May 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.