We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Third time's a charm” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana to your Saves list
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1 Jalan Melasti, Legian, Bali 80361, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Airport Pickup&Breakfast
Ranked #13 of 66 Hotels in Legian
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Third time's a charm”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

This is the 3rd time we've stayed here and each time in a different type of room. The rooms are large, clean and spacious. The staff are extremely attentive and do whatever's they can to assist. The roof top pool is great and the gym well equipped. However, there appeared to be an issue with the air conditioning- even when we had the thermostat set at 19 degrees we were still waking up during the night due to the heat. Our flight home wasn't till late in the evening. We were told that we could store our bags and have access to showers as late as we wanted - unfortunately there were no towels available. Otherwise, it is a high quality hotel for Bali and highly recommended

Stayed February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
We are very pleased to hear that your third stay with us was enjoyable. Thank you for complimenting that the rooms are large, clean and spacious. We are also glad to learn that you appreciated the gym facilities. We will work very hard towards the maintenance of the air-conditioning in the room as well as providing plentiful towels inside our connectivity lounge. We hope to have another opportunity in the near future to welcoming you back for a more relaxing experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    979
    660
    292
    110
    69
See reviews for
520
797
119
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (498)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

From the time we stepped out of the cab till the time we left 7 days later the staff, service, and facilities were absolutely fantastic. All the staff were very friendly and willing to help in making our stay very enjoyable. The room was very clean and beautifully presented and returned to the pristine condition every day by the dedicated housekeeping staff. The enegetic staff were always happy to provide information on shopping and eating places and book tours.
On the last two days my wife and myself were struck down with a virus and confined to bed. The staff were genuinely concerned and offered anything to help us. This included a fruit basket delivered to our room and a late checkout as we did not fly out till the evening on the last day. The entire weeks experience was enhanced by such a well run and professional hotel . Well Done !!

Nigel & Julie

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
It gives us great pleasure to hear that our valued guests such as your wife and yourself, left with a memorable experience. Thank you so much for your kind impressions of our service and facilities. We hope that we will soon have another opportunity of serving you and make your stay most enjoyable and relaxing. We also hope and pray that you have fully recovered from your short illness during the last few days in Bali. Looking forward to meeting you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Stayed here for a week, what can I say.
Great hotel, great staff, great location, great food.
Thankyou Alfian for the surprise birthday cake for my husband.
Thankyou for our wecoming gifts for returning to you.
We could not fault anything. PS being an Accor member
really makes eating there very reasonable.
.

Room Tip: Be a return customer, was given a great room opening onto the infinity pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Thank you so much for your loyalty and patronage. Thank you for your kind impressions of our associates, the hotel's convenient location and most importantly the great food and the value for money that you received by being an Accor member. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable and enjoyable experiences.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Indonesia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

Nice to stay at pullman bali legian nirwana. Even 1 night only, i enjoy all the facilities. Friendly staff and great services.
Fast internet connection. Great view at ocean view. Really love the sunset.
Thanks

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
It was a pleasure having you as our valued guest. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future and ensuring that your stay will be as much rewarding as the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana

Address: 1 Jalan Melasti, Legian, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#6 Business Hotel in Legian
#7 Family Hotel in Legian
#8 Luxury Hotel in Legian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most popular beach front in Bali welcomes a prestigious new addition. Set in tranquil surroundings opposite the famous Legian Beach. Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana is the newest 5-star hotel in Kuta. Close to the airport, this hotel offers easy access to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Its 353 impeccable rooms and suites feature modern design inspired by the frangipani tree, and Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana boast superior leisure facilities for a truly sophisticated resort experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, ACCOR, Despegar.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Agoda so you can book your Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Legian

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.