We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and unique..!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Naughty Nuri's Warung - Batubelig, Bali

Naughty Nuri's Warung - Batubelig, Bali
Jl. Batubelig no. 41 | Kerobokan Kelod, Kerobokan, Bali 80361, Indonesia
62 0361 847 6722
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 82 restaurants in Kerobokan
Price range: $3 - $20
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Terrace, garden and indoor seating for eating those wicked ribs and drinking those brutal martinis. Get a "shake, shake, shake" dance with any martini order. Funky and fun decor with naughty piggies everywhere. Meet new friends by sitting at communal tables or choose a smaller table for more intimate moments. Come for lunch, dinner or pre-club launch, our friendly staff will welcome you anytime.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Nice and unique..!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

Nice food taste so goooooddd... Gonna be back soon..!! Love the frozen margarita..!! The place is unique.. Love all the pigs .. Wish i could have the big pig above the bar.. Haha..

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

818 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    405
    313
    66
    26
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
New Canaan, Connecticut
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Don't miss the ribs at Naughty Nuri's if you visit Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

I went twice to Naughty Nuri's to enjoy there fabulous ribs during my 8 days vacation in Bali,
There drinks are the best and they always have a 1/2 price special,
Staff members are very professional and friendly,
My best recommendation for a casual dinner with friends or family.

Bertrand, Connecticut,

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SG
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great ribs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

The ribs were BBQ-ed upon our order. It was juicy and really good, considering I'm not someone who fancy ribs. Had a side order of potato wedges and they were served piping hot and crispy.

We also had their pisang goreng (fried banana) as dessert and it was a good sweet treat. The banana milkshake was thick and yummy as well.

Will go back for a ribs meal the next time when I'm in Bali.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremantle, Australia
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
141 helpful votes 141 helpful votes
“Naughty but oh so Nice!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

Now I know why Adam Richman (Man vs Food) always raves when he finds a good rib joint, Naughty Nuri's is one of those places.
When we arrived there was a small queue, a testament to how popular this is. Despite the queue we were ushered in really quickly, most of the tables seat about ten so they asked asked whether we were happy to share. After walking past the open grill at the front and breathing in the aromas I could get seated fast enough. The place was really alive and pumping. The service was quick and attentive. The one dish you have to have is the pork ribs, they are succulent, flavoursome & the meat just falls off the bone. They only cost about $9 AUS a plate, I had to have two and would have easily ordered a third if my girlfriend hadn't asked me to show a little restraint.
The staff, the decor, the ambience, the food all make this a great casual relaxed dinning experience.
My recommendation: You have to go there and have the ribs!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“A must when in Bali”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Naughty Nuris is one of my favorites for a fabulous fun evening for good food ( especially the pork ribs ) and great cocktails ( i always have a dry vodka martini ... or two that comes with a shake at the table - truly naughty ) .. super service from friendly staff.... dot miss - the best time for dinner is before 7 or after 9

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naughty Nuri's Warung - Batubelig, Bali also viewed

 

Been to Naughty Nuri's Warung - Batubelig, Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Naughty Nuri's Warung - Batubelig, Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.