We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Asian Food at a Fair Price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
825 Dulaney Valley Road Ste 1161, Towson Town Center, Towson, MD 21204
(410) 372-5250
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 150 Restaurants in Towson
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Roxbury, CT
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
147 helpful votes 147 helpful votes
“Very Good Asian Food at a Fair Price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

We go to PF Chang's whenever we visit our daughter at a local University. The food is very good for the price and the service is good. This is a chain and is typical of other PF Chang's we visited in other states. If you want a good meal at a good price stop in and enjoy.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    15
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“No Redbridge--Yes to GF”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We live in PA and travel to this PF Chang's a few times a year. We visited over Independence weekend and the new menu offered one or two new gluten-free items. This chain restaurant does a good job catering to those who are gluten-free -- we were a bit disappointed there was no GF beer available. The non-alcoholic strawberry/cucumber/lime drink is refreshing and quite good. Service is good. Food consistent. Look forward to our next visit.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“A typical P.F. Chang's”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Nice variety of Asian food, reasonably well prepared and served promptly. Wine was a little overpriced for the menu.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
“Great Assortment of Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

Upon arrival, was told that the wait time was 20 minutes, we waited for 7 minutes. This was our first time eating at PF Chang's. The place was very crowded. Our waiter was very patient and attentative, constantly bringing us beverage refills without us even asking.. The food was great in taste and portions were huge. Food was perfect in temperature. The place was just packed throughout the evening. Parking is free in the adjacent mall, valet parking is also available. Was expecting the prices of the dishes to be high in price, but they were very affordable. Would definitely come back here, or to another location,

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Towson, Maryland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

I had it in my mind that I did not like any Asian food except fried rice. This restaurant completely changed my mind. I had salmon and crab won tons. They were sooo good. Definitely coming back.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Chang's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.