We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best little bar in yiwu” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Rocks

The Rocks
277 workers North Road, Yiwu, China
0579-85576722
Improve this listing
Ranked #41 of 67 Restaurants in Yiwu
3.5 of 5 stars 10 Reviews
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Yiwu
2 reviews
“best little bar in yiwu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

We went there on a monday night and they had a special on margaritas and martinis for only 30 rmb. We had the espressotini made by the manager Joe. That was one of the best martinis i had in a long time. I also highly recommend their Hamburgers as I would say it is the best for the price in all of yiwu. Thanks Rocks bar for an enjoyable night.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    1
    1
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“not nice”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

would not recommend....food not so good...took too long to get served...servers confused...

  • Visited March 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yiwu
1 review
“i loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2011

we went there we eat danced and we drink the best drinks ever the living hell cocktail is amzing and also the long island is really long hehehehehehe
we eat the best italian salami pizza and guess what its halal because my customers were arbaic people so they asked if the food was halal
go there there friday or saterday night its so much fun and the bar manger george great guy

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monza, Italy
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Bad experience”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2011

Honestly not to go there. Loud music, you cannot talk.Food is awful. Girls attending you have smile, they are nice but nothng more. Meat was bad tasting and pasta had noting to do with a normal course. Sorry, do not go there

  • Visited November 2011
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicenza, Italy
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“The best choice in Yiwu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2011 via mobile

Very nice suprise to find such a good place for food and also relaxing in this city. The restaurant is modern and very clean.
We ordered a steak, a pizza and the Italian bruschetta. Everything was GREAT! very delicious .... Fast and good service .

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Rocks also viewed

 

Been to The Rocks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Rocks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.