We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in Gatlinburg” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Crossroads Inn and Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Crossroads Inn and Suites to your Saves list
Crossroads Inn and Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   440 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3008 (Formerly Best Western)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #34 of 88 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Gatlinburg”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

My husband & I stayed at Best Western Crossroads week of December 23, 2013. We were very pleased. Clean & comfortable room. Most comfortable bed we have ever found in a motel. Very much appreciated the friendly staff. Loved the complimentary full breakfast every morning included. We will most definitely stay there again.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    92
    51
    27
    25
See reviews for
90
112
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Was very convenient in walking to all things in Gatlinburg. Very clean and rooms were very large. We were happy with the accommodations and will most like stay there again soon. The Atrium Restaurant was excellent for breakfast, fast service and great food. The staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old Fort, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

we stayed 3 nights, each morning we woke up to more ants. they were everywhere, all over the sink, bathtub, our personal items, it was awful. We brought this to the attention of the staff and we were told no one else had complained about ants in this room. As a consumer I find that hard to believe, there were to many ants for this to have been the first time anyone has complained. And the house keeper would always leave the stopper in the bathroom closed after cleaning like she knew if she didn't ants would come up into the room. There were other rooms avail. at the hotel but they did not offer to move us. we are best western reward members and we will not stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gdlckbear22
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

We had never stayed at this property before. My reservation was for Christmas Eve night. The guy at the front desk was the nicest person. I don't know his name but he was very helpful and went out of his way to help me out with something. The room was clean and HUGE. I loved the bed. It was definitely one of the best nights sleep I had in a hotel in a long time. Everything was just perfect. Breakfast is served in a beautiful room on the 4th floor. They had everything from biscuits, gravy & eggs to cereal, muffins & toast. The view was beautiful. I really hated to leave.

Room Tip: First floor was great but rooms higher up have a great view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conyers, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

Very impressed with room (suite) when we opened the door. Maid service was great; noisy exhaust fan in bathroom; cold air came in around front door; heater vent near bed had cold air come out when heater first came on each time; not sure if all rooms are that way. Loved having a fireplace that wasn't right at the end of the bed. Breakfast was good for hotel food; pancake house right next door, but ate at hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

Pretty enjoyable experience. We used our BW Reward Points to get one night free. If it hadn't been for that we probably would've stayed in a hotel closer to the strip to keep from paying parking fees! The hotel was very clean and had working amenities... A comfortable nights stay :)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trenton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

This was a great place to stay. Rooms are very nice. We go to Gatlinburg every year and we were so surprised to get such a nice room for the price. The free breakfast was a very nice added bonus. This hotel is in a great location for Gatlinburg and Pidgon Forge.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Crossroads Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crossroads Inn and Suites

Address: 440 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3008 (Formerly Best Western)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 88 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crossroads Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Crossroads Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Crossroads Hotel Gatlinburg
Best Western Crossroads Inn Gatlinburg
Best Western Gatlinburg
Gatlinburg Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crossroads Inn and Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.