We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"If cleanliness is important, stay here."” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Sisters' Inn

Four Sisters' Inn
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gatlinburg
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Four Sisters' Inn
Save Saved
You added Four Sisters' Inn to your Saves list
425 Stuart Lane, Gatlinburg, TN 37738   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 13 Gatlinburg B&B and Inns
east Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“"If cleanliness is important, stay here."”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2011

We just returned from a quick trip to Gatlinburg and really enjoyed our stay at the Four Sisters Inn. I am very picky about cleanliness and Jackie and her sisters do an excellent job maintaining this Inn.. It smells clean upon entering and everything I saw was spotless..Jackie is very easy to work with and served a very nice deluxe continental breakfast....We would recommend this place without hesitation...

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
6
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Erlanger, Kentucky
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2011

We had a fabulous time!! Me and my daughter wanted to get away for her spring break. I picked the perfect place to stay. We felt so at home. I was able to relax. We were so close to everything we wanted to see while not being around any noise of the city. We were able to walk to everything. The only time I got in the car was when we wanted to go for a horse back ride or go on a walk through the cove. Those were only 5 minutes away by car.
I will definitely be staying here again whenever I visit Gatlinburg! Thanks Jackie! You were an amazing host! Me and my daughter will remember you always!

Room Tip: Any room is great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2010

My husband and i rented 3 rooms at the Four Sisters' Inn for ourselves, our two teenage sons and my elderly father. We were hosted by Jackie and had a wonderful time. We were lucky that we had the inn to ourselves the two days that visited Gatlinburg. The inn was extremely clean, the beds were comfortable, and the decor casual and tasteful without being too "country". The location was conveniently within 5 minutes walk of the Gatlinburg strip and there were numerous options for nice meals nearby. The teenagers could be on there own without taking the car!

Jackie provided helpful information about nearby restaurants and attractions and added a warm, personal touch that you will not get at the nearby hotels. Although we considered staying at the Doubletree Hotel just out of town, we're glad we chose the Four Sisters Inn. We will definitely stay here again when we come to Gatlinburg.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2010

What a wonderful surprise in Gatlinburg. Jackie, one of the owners and the “Jack” of-all-trades at the inn was warm and friendly. She made us feel like family and was very helpful with information about Gatlinburg. The inn was so clean, I didn’t feel the usual need to get out my handy spray disinfectant. If you are looking for a comfortable, attentive place to stay that I give 5 stars, then the Four Sisters’ Inn is the place you must visit.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2010

This was the second time we have stayed at Four Sisters' Inn. The location is amazing; It is tucked away right behind the main street of Gatlinburg - The walk to the main street takes about two minutes at the most!

We have stayed for New Year's Eve both times. The Inn is close to all the action, but going back to the room feels like going back to your own home! One of the greatest things I can say about this place is the CLEANLINESS. It truly is luxury.

The little things are what makes the inn great as well. Jackie and her sisters are extremely nice and welcoming but not overbearing. After walking down the streets enjoying the entertainment, we came back to a cozy fire and an array of snacks and appetizers laid out for the guests. They even welcomed a couple of our friends in to enjoy the snacks and spend some time. Jackie also provides a small breakfast of fresh fruits and pastry. One small thing that I love are the toiletry items provided in the bathroom; the shampoo/bath gel/lotion etc. are not the cheap, horrid kinds you find in other hotels - They are actually good!

We will continue to return to Four Sisters' Inn!

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsburg, KY
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2010 via mobile

DereknBritt-as we said in the review we made last year, we would be back. Everything is great at this place- excellent hospitality and very clean. Close to the main strip- perfect for visiting shops/restraunts. Like we said last year, we will be back.

  • Stayed December 2009
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2009

Location wise, the 4 Sisters Inn was accessible to the Great Smokies National Park as well as to downtown Gaitlinburg and Pigeon Forge, while still being pleasantly tucked away right behind the main drag.

One of the best b&b rooms we've ever stayed in--size wise it was huge with comfortable linens, unique art, and nice extras like a heat lamp in the shower and a personal mending kit in the extensive shower goodies basket.

The main area had a more homey feel than any hotel lobby and was more inviting than many b&b living rooms that tend to double as check-in/out zones. HD tv, lots of books and games, comfy couches and rocking chairs, more art, coffee/tea, and a fridge all made us feel better than at home and rejuvenated after long days of hiking. Jackie was helpful with suggestions but not overbearing. Would go back tomorrow if I didn't have to work...

  • Liked — comfortable yet beautiful in terms of decorations, location, host, etc.
  • Disliked — having to leave!
  • Stayed January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Sisters' Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Sisters' Inn

Address: 425 Stuart Lane, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Gatlinburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Sisters' Inn is a new luxuriously appointed six-room inn located at the end of a quiet wooded street. Private, quiet, yet close to everything Gatlinburg has to offer. All rooms have wired broadband internet connections as well as wireless. Rooms have cable TV with HBO, premium linens, and bathrooms with granite counters and botanical bath products. A wooded patio sits at the back. Common areas are beautifully and comfortably furnished. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Sisters' Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.