We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ripleys” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ripley's Davy Crockett Mini Golf

Ripley's Davy Crockett Mini Golf
188 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8851
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 12 Fun & Games in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Gatlinburg’s Most Entertaining Mini-Golf! 36 times the Fun for the Entire Family! Two Amazing 18-hole State-of-the-Art golf courses with interactive displays and animated animals. Free parking or ride the Trolley.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Evansville, Indiana
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Ripleys”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012

We bought u pick tickets from ripleys aquarium web site so im not sure how much it cost. The kids had fun. The course is not hard mostly par 2..

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    115
    31
    8
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“expensive family fun”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

I paid a lot of $$ to play putt putt with my daughter. The staff was not overly friendly and the course was average.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pilot Mountain, NC
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Lots of fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

$50 for the four of us to play 36 holes. A little pricey, but a better deal than most attractions in the area. It took us about around an hour to play all 36 holes. We had a blast. This is a great course for kids and adults who want to play a little putt putt and talk a little junk. If you are serious about your putt putt and want to really show off your putting skill this might not be the course for you! Some holes are very random and you have to be lucky for your ball to end up near the hole. If however, like us you just want to enjoy the experience and animatronics then go for it. It doesn't disappoint.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hicksville, New York, United States
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Mini golf”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

What I like is the course and how it is lay out what I dislike it is
Too munch money

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pineville, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Mini-Golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

This mini-golf was well worth the time and money, in fact we ended up buying ultimate passes so that we could play unlimited times. This course was so fun that we went to pigeon forge and played the courses there too.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ripley's Davy Crockett Mini Golf also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Ripley's Davy Crockett Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ripley's Davy Crockett Mini Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.