We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, sit down dinner at a decent price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Park Grill Restaurant

Park Grill Restaurant
1110 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
+1 865-436-2300
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 174 Restaurants in Gatlinburg
Price range: $4 - $36
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert, Private Dining
Description: Here at the Park Grill, we welcome you and your family to Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains with hearty fare, an open door and a friendly smile. Our guests experience all the classic flavors of Southern Appalachia while dining in the comfort of our rustic mountain lodge.
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Nice, sit down dinner at a decent price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Great appetizers and entree's. Service was very attentive and speedy. This was on the end of the main drag in Gatlinburg a bit further away from all of the hustle and bustle. We liked that it was not crowded and there was no wait. Not disappointed!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

853 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    455
    211
    109
    47
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Love the salad bar!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

This was or 3 time eating here... I had the salad bar and my friend had a steak... Everything was delicious. Our server was Don and he was very efficient. Defiantly recommend... Has a great atmosphere and LOVE the "Piano Man".

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morristown, Tennessee
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Always Great...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

Another great dining experience...our 4th trip here....staff always top notch...ribeye tender..full of flavor...fish and chip..good sized portions....salad bar ..amazing....worth the money

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Our getaway trip to Brandywine condo 5”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Great close to a wonderful trip to the smokies! Heard Bobby Aiken 3 yrs.ago.and glad he is there to enhance the great evenings there with his love for our favorite melodies and classics!! 5-29-14

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“A bit of elegance in the mountains”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Love, love this place!! A bit more expensive than some in town, but worth it. The setting is really beautiful with hand sawn logs inside and out. You do not have to dress up at all, but it is so nice, I always feel like getting out of the hiking clothes and taking it up a notch for the evening. It has a really nice bar to visit while waiting for your table and one of the best salad bars around. Also, nice outside seating when the weather is right.....and did I mention professional and great customer service! Live music, too!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Park Grill Restaurant also viewed

Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Park Grill Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Grill Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.