We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent price, quite and family friendly” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Creekside

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Creekside to your Saves list
Quality Inn Creekside
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   125 LeConte Creek Drive, Gatlinburg, TN 37738   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #42 of 88 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent price, quite and family friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

We got a 2 bedroom suite overlooking the pool, very clean, beds were unbelieveably comfprtable, pillows full and fluffy. Full kitchen was great. It was quiet, mountain forrest views out the bedroom windows, has a creek alongside. Pool was clean. Late for breakfast, but they brought back out some items my kids wanted. Affordable, definately found a place i will stay at every trip.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    119
    81
    35
    41
See reviews for
128
126
9
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

We stayed in the newer part up on the hill and had a room with a couch and fireplace. The room was very clean and spacious. The location is great it is tucked away from main street towards the end of the drag (mountain side) We walked everywhere in Gatlinburg which was nice. The complaints and why I could not say excellent was we had problems connecting to the internet and the breakfast was very basic which would be fine for people who can eat donuts and biscuits and gravy. We had a pool right by our building but it was for the condos next door. would had been nice to know when we checked in. We would stay again!

Room Tip: ask for a room up on the hill between the condo towers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Very nice place... great price.. clean.. I would stay here again... Room kept very clean.. creek running through property is great....Oh and the 2 restaurants at enterance of hotel very good...but don't order Blood Mary.. 9 damn dollars Yikes

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

Had a nice room with a balcony, that was back off the street. You can not beat the location as it is right on the main drag.
Could pay some attention to making sure that their breakfast does not run out of items.

Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Parts of this property really need an update. The rooms that we had (at a great price) were old and tired. Draperies were torn; there were mold spots on the ceiling. The rooms were not ready at 5:30 when we tried to check in. We entered a room with unmade beds and dirty towels. When checking out, we talked to the front desk staff and were basically told, "what do you want me to do about it?". The location is great. Staff and facilities need an upgrade.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012 via mobile

We love this place!! We cannot wait to go back!! We stay in the newer part up on the hill!!! The view is fabulous! And everything is in walking distance! And great staff!!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

We(my husband and I) stayed at this hotel June 1st untill June 6th. We had a room overlooking the river/stream. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The location is great and close to a lot of shops and restaurants on the main strip. We did not have any issues with the hotel and room. I guess I was expecting a better place. Like I said it is clean but the bed and furniture is dated and needs some TLC. They do offer a free breakfast but we never tryed it. It was just juices,milk,ceral,fruits, etc. We might book here again only if we did have a more updated room. The location is the best part I think and worth staying again if needed.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Creekside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Creekside

Address: 125 LeConte Creek Drive, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 88 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Creekside 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn Creekside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Creekside Hotel Gatlinburg
Quality Inn Gatlinburg
Gatlinburg Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Creekside, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.