We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good mexican food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fiesta Mexicana

Fiesta Mexicana
125 S. Lake Powell Blvd., Page, AZ 86040
928-645-4082
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 48 Restaurants in Page
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good mexican food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

Extra magaritas (huuuuge and well served)
Dishes are oversized, quality is good.

Pleasant Service

Prices affordable, good moment to sumup

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

794 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    345
    285
    111
    30
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Washington, North Carolina
1 review
“Unsure what to say”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

I'm not sure what to say about this place. The food was gross and cold the service wasn't very good a hostess by the name of gema was very friendly and we appreciated her making sure we got a table after the long wait..disappointing though.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa Grande, Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Cold Food”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

We went into this restaurant with our family for some good Mexican food and we waited for a long time for our food to be served. The plates were warm but the food was cold. Apparently it had been sitting somewhere for quite a while. Their kitchen staff/servers must be quicker and serve the food while it is hot. I would pass on this restaurant.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Fun place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

delicious food. A bit too much sauce/cheese on my burrito but that is preference. The margaritas were a stand out. Strong, but homemade. No sugary mixes here. Homemade chips and salsa and great prices. Place was very busy on a Sunday late afternoon. Lots of locals in here.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Altos
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“I don't like Mexican food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

I'm not crazy about Mexican food but this place... it wowed me.

First... the chips are so fresh... try not to keep refilling 20 times because they will love to do so.
Second, for someone that doesn't drink much... the margarita is very good... I like the blended one cause it's not as strong.
Then comes entrée... I order something called something La Diabla... it's shrimp and skirt steak with spicy sauce... and goodness... that was good Mexican food I never had in civilization of the bay area. However, I should have listened to other reviewers to try the fajita... they pour some stuff on it and made flame go like 4 ft high... it's quite a scene and it smells hack of good... Must try!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta Mexicana also viewed

 

Been to Fiesta Mexicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fiesta Mexicana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.