We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Mexican food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Fiesta Mexicana

Fiesta Mexicana
125 S. Lake Powell Blvd., Page, AZ 86040
928-645-4082
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 48 Restaurants in Page
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Yorba Linda, California
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Decent Mexican food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

I believe this is the only Mexican restaurant in the area. Service was just a tad bit slow, but our server made up for it with personality. We did order a second pitcher of margaritas and it never arrived. (We got charged for it, but didn't realize it until the next day.) The food is decent...not spectacular, but not awful either. This is the second time I've eaten here when in the area, and I would go back again when visiting Page if I wanted some Mexican food.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

795 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    346
    285
    111
    30
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great place to dine with friends!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Went there three times, as this place was grand. Friendly and prompt service. Food out of this world. They have a mixed meat platter which they light afire at the table. Wow! Gives the extra touch flavour. The drinks are just as good. Thanks.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tn.
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Fiesta Mexicana good place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

easy to find, good staff, very good food, good portions, friendly manager, can eat outside, try it and you'll like it

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivins, Utah, USA
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Mexican in Page, AZ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great chips and salsa with free refills. Food was average overall but you won't likely find anything better in Page.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davis, California
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Great Mexican, ample portions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We came here with a group and were seated promptly. This is a fairly large restaurant, nicely decorated with bright colors, and a large menu. Something for everyone. The service was good, everyone liked their food and had plenty to eat. The music was not too loud, so we were able to hear what people were saying.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta Mexicana also viewed

 

Been to Fiesta Mexicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fiesta Mexicana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.