We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hamburgers, Burritos, Shakes” 5 of 5 stars
Review of RD's Drive-In

RD's Drive-In
143 S Lake Powell Blvd, Page, AZ 86040
928-645-2791
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 48 Restaurants in Page
Restaurant details
seattle
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Hamburgers, Burritos, Shakes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

I'm really taken with RDs. It looks like a nothing place but their green chili hamburgers and their bean burritos with fresh onions are very good. Its inexpensive. I hear their raspberry milkshakes are great

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    30
    8
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Prescott, Arizona
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“The green chili burger is the best!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

A family tradition when we go to Page is to stop here. Great burgers and REAL milkshakes and malts! The green chili burger isn't hot, just delicious!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Always fantastic! Best fries in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Fast, yummy, and fun food. Love the home town feel of this place! The ice cream treats are amazing, and they have the best fries in town!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Good burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Thankfully they were open on Christmas Eve - nothing else was! We enjoyed our burgers and the green chile was an extra taste bonus.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Page, Arizona, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“rd's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

good stuff. try the fruit shakes. Fry sauce is great on the fries

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RD's Drive-In also viewed

 

Been to RD's Drive-In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage RD's Drive-In, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.