We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn, Page, AZ: Excellent Value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell
961 North Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
30% More Wyndham Rewards
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Page
Leesburg, VA
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Days Inn, Page, AZ: Excellent Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Clean, newly refurbished, very friendly and helpful staff. Great value for money. Every bit as good as the Marriott Courtyard up the street, but for about half the price and no "pretentiousness"; AND it is cleaner. We stayed at the Courtyard one night but could not get a second night, like we wanted, so we booked the next night at the Days Inn. . . We should have done BOTH nights at this Days Inn. Great people, comfortable accommodations, and breakfast is included in the price.

Room Tip: Suites are quite roomy and worth the slightly higher cost.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    508
    492
    151
    28
    9
See reviews for
388
514
43
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Just a couple of good things to say, the staff is friendly and helpful, they have very clean rooms w/ no bad odors and nice carpet, nice big property w/ plenty of room if you have a boat in tow. Free breakfast too, I have been a customer since 2000 I have stayed at all the other hotels this place is best hands down.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights for our annual lake powell trip, we usually camp but this time we decided to upgrade ourselves. It was convenient and great to not sleep in 100 degree weather. I'm not sure if we would stay again just because our trip wasn't as adventurous as we normally like. Decent though to get out of the heat.

Room Tip: Rooms don't really have a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williams, AZ
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Love, love the Days Inn at Lake Powell, Page, AZ. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms and suites are very clean and well maintained. Easy access to Lake Powell and whole town of Page. Breakfast is hot, good, fast and free. The pool and spa is wonderful, clean and relaxing. Highly recommend staying here and we will definitely go back!

Room Tip: Suites are great for families.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell

Address: 961 North Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.