We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Stay and A Great Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell
961 North Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
30% More Wyndham Rewards
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Page
Edwardsville
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Great Stay and A Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

My wife and I spent three nights at this hotel in Page, AZ while vacationing. It is convenient to many outdoor activities in the area, such as Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell, and the Antelope Valley Slot Canyon. The hotel is very comfortable and is also close to shops and restaurants. It was clean, neat, and it had a great breakfast bar with hot food. The staff were all professional and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    508
    491
    151
    28
    9
See reviews for
388
513
43
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Happy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

very nice, will use again, clean, and nice staff. breakfast was good, bed was really soft, the staff was very helpful with extra questions

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurricane, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

i have had a few chances to see what a great place this and easy . from the quiet and beautiful mornings that leave you feeling relaxed and ready to go as you finish a great breakfast.to the polite service you get from an amazing staff. the place is clean and well kept. the evening are really peaceful and the veiw of the AZ desert is a lovely. the shuttles in and out for dinner make the nite out with friends easy and a thanks to the managers Traci and Becky for getting my packages and faxes sent it makes it a good business stay also the lake is within minutes and easy to get to

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utah
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

The front desk personnel and all other staff we met in our 5 day stay at this hotel were all very nice and helpful.
Our room was on the third floor with a nice little balcony. The room was an average Days Inn room, comfy bed and pillows. Breakfast was perfectly acceptable, coffee a bit on the weak side. Location and cleanliness were my favorite aspects of this hotel with the paper cups for coffee being my least favorite part.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Made a last minute reservation for 2 rooms the day before we got there. The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. The hotel looks to be a year or two old and turns out to be about 14. The location is about 3 miles from Antelope Canyon and a mile from Horseshoe Bend. DON'T MISS EITHER ONE OF THESE SITES. It is also a few minutes from the dam. I had a minor problem that was handled wonderfully by manager. She was a delight. I'd go back there in a minute.

Room Tip: I was on the first floor close to the lobby and heard nothing,
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solothurn, Switzerland
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

The days inn was super clean, had nice and new interior, great pool area and quite a good breakfast. It is bit outside of town but has food and shopping options around. I was super satisfied and enjoied a quiet and comfortable stay!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell

Address: 961 North Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.