We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great deal with affordable price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Oasis Motel

Oasis Motel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Oasis Motel to your Saves list
Oasis Motel
1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   12091 Flatlands Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11207   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #46 of 50 Hotels in Brooklyn
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great deal with affordable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

stayed there for three nights. it was a good experience. front desk staff were very cooperative and nice. room was very clean n maid were very good service provider. bed was comfortable too. i thought it would not be as most of the motel would have bad bed and all. but to my surprise this motel was very good. Its a best deal anyone could have on the rates they offer.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    10
    4
    0
    8
See reviews for
6
6
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York, New York, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Had a very nice stay at this place good place to stay at the motel and the front desk was very helpful and had had a good sleep i was usually in and out during the day times because i was on vacation with my family but we overall had a good stay at the place

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

This motel is a nice, clean & friendly place to stay & relax alone or with your family. I stood at the Oasis back in December visiting some family members. I needed a place to stay for the night so once i arrived they had plenty of parking unlike other places. I checked in very quickly with no problems. The staff members were very polite and kind. I choose the room with two beds and it was very clean, cozy & comfortable. I will definitely recommend this place to others..

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

It's a low budget hotel, my stay there was a for 1 night and it met my expectations. Courteous quick staff, the room was of average size with a king. Bathroom was clean. TV with lots of channels worked, wi-fi worked, and the room was clean.For the price, I cannot complain in the least. I will defiantly stay there again the next time.

Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

I enjoyed in this motel. It's vry good place. All rooms are wide and beautiful.it has a big parking area. All staff of this motel speak vry polite. I will recommend to all, plz once try this motel. It is nearby JFK airport. Price/cost/rent is also not too much expensive.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island City, New York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

This is a very nice place. We luckily got a room with great affordable price. We stayed there last January with my family. Room is so cleaned and the bed was very comfortable.Hosekeeping service was good. Front desk staff were very friendly and cooperative. We enjoyed our stay,,,,,,Satish

Room Tip: Second floor and at the middle of lobby rooms are large
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookly
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

I'm accustomed staying at name brand hotels, but this Motel was a really good and decent. Most hotels were taken and I found a gem in the desert, Oasis! The check in was quick, the room was standard and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The parking was no issue at all and the staff was quick to help.
The price was way better than what I paid the others before. And off course the its not a luxury hotel but the level of comfort was there.
I'm very pleased and will come back again soon.
P.s. they had breakfast, but I was in a hurry. You should definitely try them!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Oasis Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Motel

Address: 12091 Flatlands Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11207
Location: United States > New York > Brooklyn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 50 Hotels in Brooklyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Oasis Motel 1.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Oasis Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Hotel Brooklyn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Oasis Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.