We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Hotels.com
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   80 Clyde E Martin Dr, Savannah, GA 31408   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25% Book Early
Ranked #8 of 111 hotels in Savannah
Blacksburg, United States
1 review
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

I loved my stay it was wonderful the staff was always friendly they greeted me with a smile each time I encountered a member of the team. They helped make the conference great. The food was always excellent as well, I enjoyed our conferences breakfast and lunch each day.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    279
    93
    31
    4
    1
See reviews for
99
102
43
122
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Very satisfied with Hilton Garden Inn at Savannah Airport location. Will definitely book again! Staff were very helpful and the room was extraordinary! The most comfortable hotel we've stayed in in recent month! Highly recommend to those visiting Savannah and surrounding areas.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I must say I was very impressed with this hotel. The first room we had, the adjustable bed didn't work on one side. When I laid on it, you immediately sunk in. Informed the front desk, and they told us to turn bed firmness to soft leave there for about 15 mins and then put back on firm. That didn't work, so the next day they put us in a different room. While we were out, they were nice enough to move all of our stuff to the new room. Everything was placed exactly the same in the new room as it was in the old room. All the staff was super nice. We really enjoyed the stay. Even though the hotel is close to the airport, we didn't hear any planes late at night or early in the morning. Kudos to Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsburg, Va, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

This hotel went above and beyond to host our company conference! The staff was wonderful and worked very hard! The service was great, the rooms clean and comfortable, and the food was excellent! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Savannah area!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located near the Savannah Airport. The shuttle service that was provided by the hotel made everything easy. Check-in process was quick, informative, and the front desk associate was very pleasant. The restaurant/bar service is excellent, from the great food to the professional service. There are other options for restaurants close to the hotel, but when you have a good restaurant in the hotel it makes business travel easy. I ordered room service during my stay, the delivery was quick and the food was great. The entire hotel is very clean including the fitness center and pool area that I did not get a chance to use. Housekeeping does a great job; my room was very clean at check-in and it stayed clean throughout my stay. The hotel staff is pleasant; they always greet you with a smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. When I am traveling I enjoy good customer service, great food, and a clean environment; this hotel provides all of that.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

From the shuttle driver to the front desk and house keepers, every person on staff goes above and beyond. The beds are great and rooms are clean. Breakfast is delicious as well. No complaints at all. Deffinitely recommend!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is a well maintaned property. Clean and up to date. The shining stars here are the staff members. Everyone here realy appreciates the guests and go out of their way to make your stay perfect. I have stayed here several times and will continue to stay here in teh future.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport Hotel Savannah
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport Hotel
Hilton Savannah
Savannah Hilton
Savannah Hilton Garden Inn
Address: 80 Clyde E Martin Dr, Savannah, GA 31408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Savannah
#8 Romantic Hotel in Savannah
#12 Family Hotel in Savannah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport is conveniently located near the Savannah Hilton Head Airport. Offering room service, full restaurant, and over 1,000 sq. ft. of meeting space we are perfect for your next business or leisure trip to Savannah. Enjoy our complimentary amenities like airport shuttle, wi-fi, and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.