We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Milan Day Spa on Btoughton - GREAT EXPERIENCE” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Milan Day Spa on Broughton

Milan Day Spa on Broughton
10 East Broughton Street, Savannah, GA 31401
912-236-4900
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 139 activities in Savannah
Type: Spas
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Savannah's hidden jewel in the heart of the Historic District.
Safety Harbor, Florida
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Milan Day Spa on Btoughton - GREAT EXPERIENCE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012

I had made Savannah a stop on my recent road trip and after talking with Cat, she was able to work me into her schedule and what a great experience!!! I had the typical male treatment (at least I think it’s typical) of back, nose, and ear waxing and it was great. Cat was very professional and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. My initial apprehension soon disappeared as she explained what she would be doing and we engaged in conversation.
I’ll be making this a regular side trip whenever I pass through the Savannah area. Thanks Cat and we’ll see you again. Mike

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    13
    4
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Incredible”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2012 via mobile

I was looking for places to get a Brazilian and stumbled across this jewel and decided to check it out. I was nervous bc it was my first time and didnt know what to expect. But all my worries were eased by Catherine, the owner. The place itself is very warm and inviting. She is friendly and puts your mind at ease, what I thought would be a painful experience ended up being the exact opposite. Everyone should check this place out you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Fabulous!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012 via mobile

After receiving several services by Milan Day Spa, I feel it's time to share my experience. My first time going I started with a microdermabrasion. By far best I've ever had! My next visit was a facial, manicure with shellac nail polish and a pedicure. Facial was excellent, shellac nail polish lasted for weeks and pedicure felt great!! I decided to purchase the series (6 microderms) since the first was so good. At this point I've asked Cat tons of questions and wanted to know how to get rid of my sun spots. she suggested the TCA peel. I had my first one 6 mnths ago and my second 2 weeks ago. My face looks and feels fabulous!! I've had numerous people to ask what I've done and how great my skin looks, including my husband who normally would not notice. I also started using the Eminesence line and my face loves me! I use the poppy seed exfoliant, stone crop wash, and sugar plum moisturizer. I can see such a huge difference in my face since going to Cat. She is absolutely fabulous!! My face looks and feels phenomenal!! The entire staff there are all so friendly. I will probably never go to another spa with all the fabulous services I've received from Milan!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
“Amazing Facial”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2011

I had a facial with Lisa and it was the best facial that I have ever experienced! She is skilled, loves her work and wants you to have the best experience. The organic products that she uses are amazing and my face has never looked better. I highly recommend Milan Day Spa and Lisa!!!

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful massage and atmosphere, easy to get to!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2011

I got a great massage today from Veronica. She was relaxing, attentative and had the perfect touch. After receiving many massages from around Savannah, I can say that Veronica is one of the best. She understands that it's about the touch and not always pressure which is important in a massage.

Milan is centrally located in Downtown Savannah, and with free parking on Broughton, you are less than a block or two away from a great experience. I highly recommend the Milan Day Spa!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Milan Day Spa on Broughton also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Milan Day Spa on Broughton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Milan Day Spa on Broughton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Milan Day Spa on Broughton to your Saves list