We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical City Marriott” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Save Saved
You added Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   110 S Eutaw St, Baltimore, MD 21201   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%
Ranked #27 of 68 hotels in Baltimore
Hamilton, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Typical City Marriott”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed at this property for one night in combination with going to an Orioles game. The lobby has been completely redone since our last visit a few years ago and the improvement is quite noticeable. We were able to check in early and our room had a fantastic view of the ballpark. It was rather impressive for one of our first time guests to the city of Baltimore. The room was comfortable and free of noise. The bathroom was typical and met our needs. We had the breakfast buffet the next morning and it was above average and the service was excellent. There could have been a bit more variety of the food for the price that we paid. Parking was accessible and we were able to leave our car well beyond check out and did not pay extra. All in all a great property with the easiest access to Camden Yards. The only negative to our visit was that the Orioles were playing our team (NY Yankees) and they lost!

Room Tip: Ask for a view of Camden Yards if you so choose.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

471 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    144
    213
    75
    29
    10
See reviews for
70
79
39
211
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westerville, Ohio
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Marriott at Camden Yards. We were able to take the light rail from the airport for $1.60 each to the convention center stop. Very short walk to the hotel. The property is also on the Charm city circulator routes which makes it even more convenient. Hotel is quiet and clean. Staff is friendly and attentive. Great get a way.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Ireland, Ireland
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

This is a typical Marriott experience. Great staff, easy check-in, comfortable bar and lobby seating, rooms immaculate and extremely comfortable. Great location with no great views but otherwise perfect in every way!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Location just great and employees friendly including the General Manager.I don't believe that the review needs to be 200 characters.And where were you hiding the pool? Also shuttles would be a nice thing to offer for your guests.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Stayed here one night to attend a concert at M&T Bank Stadium. It's just a short walk to the stadium and it was worth every penny to stay here and avoid all of the traffic before and after the concert! Restaurants and shopping were also close by. It was also easy to get to the hotel and avoid most of the Inner Harbor traffic.

The hotel room was your typical Marriott room, but my friend and I had plenty of space in the room.

I wish the windows were double-pane -- you could hear sirens and loud noise during the night. The Otakon anime convention was going on, but luckily the attendees (at least on our floor) were on their best behavior because we didn't hear a lot of noise in the hallway at night.

I'd definitely stay here again if I came back to the Inner Harbor for another concert or similar event.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on a high floor -- that may help cut down on the street noise you might hear.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here while in town for a Ravens game. Room very nice. Was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was nothing special and overpriced for what it offered, but staff was nice. Nice little lounge area to watch games later on Sunday.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

This property was wonderful. Great lobby areas, well decorated and large rooms and ,if you are on the water side, great views! Comfortable bed and pillows plus a large bathroom. Staff from the maids to the front desk were very helpful. A little pricey but well worth the splurge!

Room Tip: Ask for a water view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Address: 110 S Eutaw St, Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#24 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#27 Business Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover Baltimore's vibrant Inner Harbor while enjoying the impressive accommodations of the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. Our Inner Harbor hotel's line-up of stylish guest rooms and spacious suites includes accommodations ideal for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel's convenient location in Inner Harbor puts guests near Oriole Park, M&T Bank Stadium, National Aquarium, the Maryland Zoo, Baltimore Arena and other exciting attractions to bring the sights and sounds of Baltimore to life and make the lodging an ideal destination for family vacations or weekend getaways. Business travelers and event planners will appreciate the high-tech amenities and 18,600 square feet of flexible event space that make the hotel an obvious choice for inspirational business and social gatherings. Our spacious guest rooms, delicious on-site restaurant and state-of-the-art fitness center make us a leader among Baltimore Inner Harbor hotels in style and service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Marriott, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards Hotel Baltimore
Marriott Baltimore

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.