We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“room is small but that is my only complaint” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards to your Saves list
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   110 S Eutaw St, Baltimore, MD 21201   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights & Save 15%
Ranked #31 of 61 Hotels in Baltimore
CONNECTICUT
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“room is small but that is my only complaint”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

First of all, you will never find a more helpful staff. rooms are small, most have refrigerators and coffee makers. They could have done a better job on cleaning the shower, but overall, we had a good stay. Great location, comfortable bed and feather pillows available on request. Theymust however find a way to keep the doors from loudly slamming every time a guest enters or leaves a room!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    203
    274
    102
    35
    14
See reviews for
104
104
44
278
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
winchester
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel several times with our two young children while attending baseball games at Camden Yards. We love it! We book our room on priceline.com for $75 which is a great deal!
Hotel is very clean and the staff is great! We had several meals at the hotel's restaurant and really enjoyed it.
We were given a free bucket of popcorn and a coupon for a free movie the first night of our stay by a fellow HOKIE Alum who was working the front desk. We were very impressed by the excellent and courteous staff!
We will be back next summer when baseball season begins again. We can't wait! Go O's!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delaware
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. We arrived very late and were still asked if we'd like 2 doubles or a King bed. It was nice to be given that option especially after arriving late! The room & bathroom were neat and clean. The bed was comfy however the pillows were to soft for my liking. My only complaint was that our room was located near the elevators. They literally chimed all night long whenever they would move (not just when they opened on our floor). I was up all night hearing that. Obviously, that is easily corrected by getting a room farther from the elevators.
The price for the parking was a bit steep ($26 / night) but I am sure that is the going rate in Baltimore.
All in all - this is a good, clean hotel with friendly staff members. The location, near Camden Yards, is perfect in baseball season too!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
172 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed 5 nights. Staff was friendly and the room was clean and serviced very professionally. Found a good rate for the stay on priceline. Easy to get around the downtown area. Park across the street at the Holiday Inn for a savings.

Room Tip: If you drive to hotel. Park at the Holiday Inn across the street for a small savings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maschrack
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Hotel facilities were adequate but not up to the normal Marriott expectations. Management of the hotel on the other hand below average. I say that for one particular reason; Stayed in this hotel for 2 months over the summer due to some government training near by. After 1 month Management rudely insisted a whole floor of guests many of whom were disabled veterans change floors to accommodate a football team in town. What can you say other than some guests are valued more than others. Other than that, seedy area of the inner harbor, homeless constantly begging for something as you walked out, seedy strip club across the street just not a very safe area to go out after dark. Fire Station across the street OMG all night long sirens.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel, even the Holiday Inn down the street is better
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doylestown,PA
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Fantastic hotel in a great location.The staff were very professional and friendly, even got a call from one of the managers with their personal number to call should we have any issues.
A little on the pricey side ,especially beer and valet parking($40 per night).
Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

I had a weekend overnight stay at this hotel. I cannot say enough nice things about it. The staff was extremely nice and friendly. The rooms were very clean and up to date. It is a great location to the light rail and everything can easily be walked to if you are up to it. I would highly recommend this and would definitely stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the opposite side of the building from the Fire station if you are a light slee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Hilton Baltimore
#32 of 61 in Baltimore
4.0 of 5 stars 1,634 reviews
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Harbor
Days Inn Inner Harbor
Days Inn Inner Harbor
#27 of 61 in Baltimore
4.0 of 5 stars 1,501 reviews
Downtown
Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
Inner Harbor
Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
#36 of 61 in Baltimore
4.0 of 5 stars 668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Address: 110 S Eutaw St, Baltimore, MD 21201
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#26 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards 3.5*
Number of rooms: 524
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Plan a truly memorable trip with us here at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. Located minutes away from the city's famed Inner Harbor, and offering access to popular destinations like the National Aquarium, M&T Bank Stadium, and Camden Yards, our hotel benefits from a superb downtown Baltimore location. Our spacious accommodations were designed with our guests' comfort in mind, and feature amenities like luxurious bedding and 32-inch LCD TVs. We invite you to dine with us at our signature restaurant, The Yard, which serves classic American fare and Illy coffee in a casual, relaxed setting. Our family-friendly hotel offers an array of special promotions, including a Baltimore Aquarium package. Business travelers, too, will find their needs met, with our comprehensive on-site business services and a central location near the Baltimore Convention Center. Whether you're here for work or play, we look forward to hosting you at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Marriott, TripOnline SA, BookIt.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards Hotel Baltimore
Marriott Baltimore

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.